We are open during COVID-19. Free Standard Shipping
on orders over $99.* see details
*Free shipping automatically applied at checkout. Orders will be shipped via standard shipping (3 to 15 business days). Does not include orders shipped to AK, HI, PR or outside the USA. Only valid on items that have this message on their item page:

4.9
95 Reviews
5
89% (85)
4
9% (9)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (1)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (94 of 95 responses)
By David R.
MA
spare tire at last!
January 8, 2020
after a couple years of holding my breath hoping not to have a flat i now have a real spare instead of the supplied tire patching goop. it fits like a glove along with the jack and tools in their own bag which keeps them from rattling around.
Prosnice bag for the tools and jack
Consit is only a doughnut of course.
By Gabriel
Middletown , New York
Satisfied Customer
January 3, 2020
Item was exactly as advertised. Delivered fast and hassle free. Thank you
By Tom
Chicago, Il.
very easy to install
December 22, 2019
Great product. Should have been included with the vehicle.
By Randall S.
VA
The product was everything advertised.
November 11, 2019
I got the shipment in just a few days. It came with good instructions. Thanks
Consno cons
By Bob
Taunton, Ma.
2019 Jeep Renegade Spare tire kit.
November 7, 2019
Fast shipping, Great price, Just what I needed for my new Jeep purchase, Thanks!!
By HARRY
TREVOSE, PA
complete kit
October 28, 2019
Everything you need to change a tire is included in this kit.It is a shame that Jeep does not include this kit when you buy the car.
By Jenn
Ct
Great product fast delivery
October 26, 2019
Wonderful service now I have my renegade spare thanks good price too
By Gregory S.
PA
2016 Jeep Renegade
October 25, 2019
Great part for my 2016, Jeep Renegade. Arrived in a timely matter and everything was in great condition.
ProsJust for Jeeps easy to deal. Don't like to buy parts like this on line but was very easy to deal with Just for Jeeps.
ConsNone
By Michael S.
Ft.Knox
Too cool.
October 17, 2019
Excellent products. Outfrigginstanding price.Fast delivery. You folks are beyond reproach, for real.Thank you much.
By LONNY
WICHITA,KS
YOU GUYS ARE GREAT
October 17, 2019
Thanks for the great price and fast shipping i will check your site if i need anything else .
By Lorraine
Long Island
Spare Tire
October 12, 2019
I am very pleased with the spare tire kit I just purchased for my 2016 DOJ Renegade.It was delivered within a weeks time, fits perfectly with jack kit and all. I did go out and purchase a "x" lug wrench just for ease of use, when triple A or the Help van or a nice stranger volunteers to assist me. My adults sons are happy I made the purchase, makes everyone more secured.
ProsFast delivery Fix’s like a glove
By Rebecca C.
Fresno, CA
Justforjeeps.com - Thank you for being prepared
September 20, 2019
I had to order this kit on line since the dealership who we had bought our daughter's vehicle at was out and when I asked them about how long it would take to get them in stock I was told they would not have anything in stock until about August of 2020. That of course did not sit well with me at all. I went to Justforjeeps who had the complete kit in stock and immediately ordered it for her. They shipped the next day and it was delivered shortly after that. justforjeeps.com again thank you for having this kit in stock. The car only had the little pump for blowing up your tire to get you to a facility that you could have the repairs done at. That does not work when you are on the road and traveling in the middle of no where.
By Randy
Carlsbad, NM
definitely recommend just for jeeps
September 20, 2019
I was very impressed with the customer service from this web site. My spare tire kit is exactly what I needed for my renegade and much to my surprise it arrived in under a week. I will definitely use just for jeeps again if I need something for my renegade.
By David
NJ
Perfect
September 3, 2019
So hard to find a spare tire kit. And so many places are out of stock. These guys had it in stock, delivered incredibly fast and still had the best price. You'd be a fool to pass this up.
ProsBest price, fast shipping, in stock
ConsNone
By Paul L.
Richmond, VA
Fit my 2016 perfectly
August 29, 2019
I was even able to get my "pizza bag" in with it. Glad to have the peace of mind.
By Beef L.
Albany, New York
Perfect to fill that empty space...
August 28, 2019
The order was exactly as described, came quickly, and was very competitively priced. Many, if not most, other online Outlets were out of stock of this item. Just for Jeeps not only had what we needed in stock, they got it to us well ahead of schedule, and again, at a more than fair price.
ProsThe exact right kit, complete with spare, jack, fastening hardware, and compact carry case for all the accessories.
ConsThe only con, at least with the version of the kid that we received, is that the combination wrench and Jack handle does not have a place specifically molded into the foam of the case that comes with the kit. This is a small knit to pick, however. This is exactly what anyone who needs a spare for either a renegade or a Fiat 500x would require.
By Dave
Broadview Hts, Ohio
Spare Tire
August 22, 2019
My 2018 Renegade did not come with a spare tire, this made me feel uncomfortable driving without one. I came across Just for Jeeps. com and order the spare tire kit. I now feel comfortable driving my car. The dealer just had a small air compressor, patch kit and can of fix a flat. I was lucky I did not experience a flat.
ProsCheaper price than dealer Easy to install Fast delivery Exceptional customer service
By Kate
Cincinnati
Fast Shipping, Lowest Price
August 20, 2019
We didn't realize that our '18 Renegade didn't come with a spare tire until we brought it home from the dealer. The goofy fix-a-flat pump that it came with was very disappointing. The dealership wanted a stupid amount of money to order the spare tire kit, and another Mopar site that we tried to order from charged us and then said it was on backorder for months. Thankful to find JustForJeeps. They emailed me as soon as this kit was in stock and I received it two days later. Easy install and fit perfectly!
ProsLower price than dealership and other Mopar sites Very Fast Shipping Great Communication- They will email you when the part is back in stock if it's backordered
ConsDisappointing that I had to buy the spare tire kit to begin with.. Should have been included with the vehicle purchase.
By Sujit P.
Arizona, USA
Just for Jeeps is just great!
August 18, 2019
Ordered DIY spare tire kit in June 2019. Advised upfront of 6-8 weeks delay in shipment from source to vendor. Vendor took my order back in June 2019, never charged my credit card. Tire arrived exactly as indicated. Easy to install - they even provided a screw driver in the package. Installed really fast and simple. My credit card was charged only after vendor shipped to my address.Just for Jeeps just became my sole provider for all of my Jeep needs now. Saved amost $100 by not going to dealer (who also said there was a 6-8 weeks delay).I strongly recommend Just For Jeeps. Kudos and keep up the great work!Thanks!
ProsGreat product. Honest service.
ConsNone.
By Rodney T.
Granbury,TX
Got the kit a lot earlier than promised.
August 18, 2019
Just what we needed for an emergency.
By Peter
Here
Fits Great!
August 4, 2019
Great product!
By Nan
Jacksonville Florida
Best Deal
July 25, 2019
Best price I could find, kit came complete. Haven't had to use it. 4 stars due to it took 21/2.-3 months to get it. Good customer service!
ProsBest price, came complete
ConsOut of sock for months
By horses11
Quad-Cities IL.,IA.
Nice package, wish it was the same size tire as my Jeep,oh well I have a spare now.
June 2, 2019
Bought this from Just For Jeeps,came earlier then then expected,in good shape.Fits in the car great after taking out that hard foam.Bought for my 2018 Renegade I bought new in March 2019.
By Ken
Hershey, PA
Great Service!
May 11, 2019
Ordered on Thursday at 3:30 and received onSaturday with no shipping cost. Very friendly and efficient staff.
By Miguel Z.
Syracuse, NY
Very good
May 3, 2019
I highly recommend this product for all of Jeep Renegade owners, this will give you a peace of mind.
By John S.
98021,
just as expected
April 18, 2019
Everything I needed to store the spare tire in my Renegade.
ProsNo problems, all the right parts were included. The folding lug nut wrench works great!.
Consnone
By ben
WA
Excellent service, excellent product
April 13, 2019
Very satisfied.
By don
Florida
Perfect
April 12, 2019
Arrived way ahead of time, everyday perfect.
By Mike
Arkansas
Renegade Spare Tire Kit
April 1, 2019
Best price and quick delivery. We feel much better with this than a silly inflator kit. It fits as shown and the instructions aren't too bad. Considering the goofiness of what you get from the factory, this should be in stock at Jeep parts sales for $250 or less.
By Kevin H.
Catlettsburg ky
Great merchandise
April 1, 2019
Fast shipping
By Doug
Utah
Good fit
March 26, 2019
I can't believe that Jeep would sell a vehicle with out a spare tire. Unreal!!However Justforjeeps has the perfect fit. Came with jack and lug wrench. I feel the price was kind of high. But it was worth it. Can't have a Jeep without a spare!!!
By Andrew F.
Danbury, CT
Excellent Speed and Product. Does not fit as well as pictured...
March 21, 2019
The speed and service of the delivery of the actual spare tire was excellent. They said It was backordred for more then a month it arrived within two weeks. While the actual spare tire fits as pictured. The jack and the inflator do not fit as pictured if you are trying to store the "my sky sun roof" in the compartment its designated for. This leaves a lot of gear for the trunk, which is nicely sized without all of that mandatory gear.
By Kent
Rapid City SD
Just what I needed
March 20, 2019
This was just what I needed and included all components
By Duane
Arkansas
Thanks for the confidence
March 20, 2019
Couldn't believe the difference in price from dealer to your company. Great buy. Perfect for my Jeep Renegade Latitude.
By Raymond D.
Frankenmuth Michigan
Spare tire and car jack kit
March 20, 2019
nice purchase! everything came in great shape as ordered. tire was inflated properly
Proswould recommend this company to a friend!
Conshad to wait a number of weeks for delivery, but was aware of this when I placed the order.
By ken
Fredericksburg, VA
spare tire kit is awesome
March 20, 2019
Too bad many of the Jeeps don't come with a spare tire, Ordered this from Just for jeeps the next day after my 2018 Jeep Renegade Latitude 2018 purchase. This is a the same "full " size mini spare tire kit that came with our other Jeep we just purchased in a 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude. it comes with every thing you need to change your tire. This is not a donut spare. You have to take the foam organizer out of the bottom & put this spare tire kit where it belongs.the foam organizer is useless anyway. Make sure you order one right away as this took almost 1 month. They are very popular & in HIgh demand. Better price than the dealer (with the same wait time)
Pros Just for Jeeps customer service is excellent. Got my spare tire when it came in off of back order in two days via fedx (free shipping)
Consnone
By KBS
Indiana
Perfect Fit
March 20, 2019
Everything needed to change a tire is included and it's a perfect fit for the spare tire space.The dealership had a 2-3 month back order for spare tire kits. JustforJeeps listed a 4-6 week wait but we received it in less than a week.
By Mikr
Old bridge nj
Renegade spare
March 20, 2019
Easy purchaseEasy installationPeace of mind knowing you can easily change the tire and move on
By Bob
Decatur, Illinois
Nice addition to my Renegade!
March 20, 2019
Nice protection against a tow job if I have a blow out.
ProsFits well in the tire and jack storage space that Jeep filled with a foam organizer to reduce weight and cost.
ConsIt takes three weeks to receive your order. The credit card charge is much faster!
By Terry
Parma, ohio
Perfect fit
March 20, 2019
Nice spare tire kit, came with everything you need.
By Roll?n
Virginia
A Must
March 20, 2019
Everything came as ordered. Easy to install and unpacking was a breeze. I did buy those things that you put in front of the tire to stop the car from rolling. But other then that everything needed was supplied. Thanks J4J
ProsDon?t need to worry about a flat
ConsNone
By TomR
PA
Spare Tire Kit for Renegade
March 17, 2019
2018 Renegade Limited. Everything arrived in perfect condition. Fits in rear storage area and cover lays flat. Excellent.
ProsFits in storage area perfectly.
ConsNone
By Andy
Independence, Kentucky
Thanks for stocking
March 9, 2019
Shipped and received as promised. Glad I found this for my daughter.
By Peter
Charleston, SC
Thx for making this kit available in a timely manner! These should be mandatory!
February 4, 2019
Lack of spare tire and jack unacceptable. Thx for making this kit available, and in a fairly good ship time, considering numbers needed! Already used. Thx a million!
ProsWorked well.
ConsI'm adding a flat piece of 2x10 to make jack more stable in dirt. Jack nearly tops out to get tire off the ground.
By Mitt
Minneapolis
Quick, professional service.
February 1, 2019
JustForJeeps.com is on the ball with their business.
By Frank
Nashville
Why do they not offer these when purchasing the car?
January 31, 2019
Everything was there,fit in the bag and fit in the storage space perfectly . I feel better about taking back roads on roadtrips .
ProsEverything needed in case of a flat in the middle of nowhere.
ConsWhy arent these at least offered as an option?
By Dougie F.
Springfield va
Jeep spare tire kit
January 28, 2019
If you don't have one , but you need one. This is for you.
ProsComplete kit. Better than inflator system.
ConsThe kit itself is good but the packaging.........
By Roger
Bonita Springs, Florida
Peace of mind
January 23, 2019
This kit was easy to install and all Mopar. I've had my 2017 Renegade for about a year and worried about not having a spare every day. Finally ordered this kit and then it was back ordered for weeks. Wouldn't you know it that during the back order I ruined the side wall on my front drivers side tire. Nothing that the inflation/ fix a flat kit was going to help. Had to call roadside assistance and have it towed to my Jeep dealership. Sure wish I would've ordered the kit sooner.
By MWB
Texas
As advertised!
November 15, 2018
Easy ordering and relitivally quick shipping.
ProsEasy to install
ConsLug wrench is somewhat lacking
By Bob
St James City, FL
Fully Satisfied
October 20, 2018
Arrived within one week. 5 minute installation. Very satisfied.
By Steve
Philadelphia, PA
Worth it for peace of mind
September 23, 2018
Bought for my wife's new 2018 Jeep Renegade. Fiat/Chrysler/Jeep should be ashamed that they sell anything with the "Jeep" name on it without a spare tire included. The fix a flat kit they include when you buy the vehicle is worthless if you punch a hole in the sidewall of the tire! A spare is worth a kings ransom if you get a flat someplace where you can't get cell reception.
ProsFits into existing cavity in rear cargo compartment. 5 Minute installation.
ConsYou will lose the "feature" of the lower level cargo deck in the back of the vehicle. I'm sure some marketing department genius got a bonus for spinning taking the spare out into a "feature".
By Bob b.
Sheridan wyoming
Great prduct
September 11, 2018
Well worth the money and easy to install
ProsAll good
ConsNone
By Stacey P.
Clifton, NJ
Spare Tire Kit
September 5, 2018
excellent service.
ProsI was told in an email that my product would be delivered in 2-3 wks my product came 1 week later
By TYRONE P.
California
Renegade Spare Tire Kit
August 31, 2018
Great product for the price and easy to install.
By Rhonda
Englewood, Florida
Great spare tire!
August 30, 2018
I was shocked that you spend so much on a new car and get no spare tire. But, this kit alleved my fears of driving without one. Great price ($200 less than the dealer wanted for the same exact kit). Perfect fit, easy to install, free delivery.
ProsGreat price!
ConsNone
By Ron
Virginia
tire kit
August 25, 2018
ordered on wednesday 8/22/18. on door step on friday 8/24/18
Prossuper fast shipping . less than dealer wanted well I have a spare . if the inflator kit doesn't work
Constook a little while to figure out where lug wrench fix in tool bag
By Antonio C.
Union City, California
Spare tire kit Renegade
July 27, 2018
So far, so good
By Brenda G.
Columbia s.c.
Great Product
July 11, 2018
Got it with no issues. My husband put the kit in about 5l mini.
ConsNone
By David M.
Kansas
Great company
July 4, 2018
Good price, good service. Would go to zJust for Jeeps again for Jeep needs.
By ron
Olathe, KS
Spare Tire
June 28, 2018
Big expense for some peace of mind. Moderately easy to install. Look for marker to place jack on plastic rocker arm.
By Laura
Independence, Louisiana
It's great and it's the size of my regular tire
June 14, 2018
I will order more stuff . Came fast and great quality
ProsEverything is awesome
ConsNothing everything was great
By Fred
Georgetown, Maine
WOW! I ordered on Monday PM and my spare tire was installed Wednesday AM
June 13, 2018
I just bought my2015 Renegade a week ago and ass-u-me-d that it came with a spare. Silly me. The dealer was amazed that I wanted a spare tire but said he could sell me the parts (most of them anyway) for about $600 plus tax plus installation fee. No, thank you. I discovered justforjeeps.com while looking for a used tire and wheel. When I asked about this tire kit, I received a very quick reply giving me all the information I requested. The price is excellent, the shipping is free and very quick and no sales tax! I ordered it Monday evening, FedX delivered it Wednesday morning and 15 minutes later it was installed. Genuine Mopar parts, perfect fit. Security is a thing of fine beauty!
ProsPrompt reply to inquires. Great price! Quality products Rapid FREE delivery At last a company with integrity!
ConsThe instruction sheet (MOPAR - not Just for Jeeps) could have been a little clearer. I ended up with a strap that I haven't figured out what it is for, two little plastic plugs that don't seem to have a home yet (for a Fiat??) and it took me a while to figure out how the lug wrench stowed in the tool kit (that's why it took me sooo long to finish the installation.)
By Joshua
Merriam, KS
Good to have
May 12, 2018
Definitely worth buying, as many Renegades do not come with spares.
By doug w.
middle river md.
spare tire.
March 8, 2018
fit in the well perfectly.
By Steve O.
Pima, AZ
Very Nice
February 28, 2018
Everything came as promised, (except the 2018 Off Road Calendar) fit was perfect in the spare tire area of my Jeep.Have not actually removed an existing tire and replaced it with this spare due to rain.And laziness.However, I did line it up next to the existing tire and it looks like it will fit just fine. Same lug pattern.
By Bob
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Little extra safety margin
January 28, 2018
Spare tire kit was delivered quickly even with the severe weather being experienced. The packaging was intact and protected the kit components. This is a complete spare tire kit with everything needed to both install in Jeep and change a flat or damaged tire. Gives me a little peace of mind for daughter and her Renegade.
By Dan
Randallstown MD
Great to have
December 15, 2017
The spare tire kit was very easy to install in my son's 2017 Jeep Renegade. Only question I have is the enclosed strap. Where does that go? Not explained in directions.
By Erik
Long Island, NY
Great solution to a silly problem
October 22, 2017
A flat tire on my 2015 Renegade made me realize how important having a serviceable spare or donut in the car is, and this really filled the bill. It arrived 2 days after I ordered it, comes with all the parts needed, fits and secures perfectly in the well underneath the removeable panel in the hatch, and I now have peace of mind knowing I won't be stuck somewhere without a spare, or waiting an hour or more for roadside assistance. Shame on Jeep for not including something like this in the car. I love my Renegade, but this is inexcusable. What's next, optional steering wheel?
Prosquick delivery, perfect fit, ease of installation
Consnone
By George D.
39 Railroad Avenue, Brownville, ME 04414
Got my spare tire kit in ONE DAY at no extra cost!!
September 27, 2017
I ordered a spare tire kit for my new Renegade which I found included a spare only as an OPTION! It came only with a patch/blow up kit with left you stranded on the side of the road if it didn't work, I ordered the spare tire kit on Monday afternoon and just asked for the regular no extra cost shipping option. To my great surprise the tire arrived the NEXT DAH via UPS. I couldn't believe it! What great service! The kit was as advertised and fit perfectly in the Renegade. Thank You for being a top notch company Just for Jeeps!!!
ProsAs advertised, easily installed and great FAST delivery.
ConsNONE
By Pat
Cerry Hill, NJ
excellent website and product
August 20, 2017
1/2 the price of the dealer ( still a disgrace that Jeep can sell a 25,000.00 car w/out a Spare tire, but that's another issue altogether). Ordered tire on a Saturday, and it arrived on our doorstep on Monday afternoon.My husband and daughter placed the tire into her Renegade in 10 minutes or less. Of course, the spare has not been tested yet, but hopefully the quality will be there when called upon to perform.The reason we decided to try justforjeeps.com was all of the positive and excellent reviews. Our local dealer is less than stellar and we begrudge giving them business- especially for inflated prices.We will ise this site again for our Jeep purchase. Thank you for giving us an option.
Prossee above
Consnone
By Greg
PA
Perfect Experience
August 2, 2017
Could not be happier with the entire process from purchase through shipping/tracking/delivery and finally installation. Great price, user friendly website, faster than promised shipping, effortless installation.Now my daughter's Renegade has the spare tire/jack that the dealer "failed to mention" was an option and that hopefully she will never need! Many thanks.
By mike
los angeles
jeep renegade spare tire kit
July 1, 2017
so glad to be able to get a spare tire at reasonable price and it arrived in just 6 days and it fits perfectly in trunk.
By Guy
Los Angeles, California
Great price for what you get !
May 11, 2017
Fits in spare tire well and has all pieces needed to change a tire
ProsThis kit has everything you need. Dealers want just for the mini spare 611.00 dollars not including jack, lug wrench and hold down clamp for tire
By Jennifer
Plano, TX
Quality Product, Fast Shipping, Easy Process
May 11, 2017
Item was exactly as described and fit perfectly. Easy to install and arrived in 4 days. Best price on the internet as well!!
ProsFast shipping, perfect fit, best price.
ConsNone.
By Allen
District of Columbia
Spare Tire Purchase
May 11, 2017
Order arrived VERY QUICK, like within about two days!
By Susan
San Antonio, Tx
Shipped on time
April 16, 2017
Received tire exactly as indicated, no problems, no surprises.
By Judy
Michigan
Renegade Spare Tire Kit
March 30, 2017
Ordered spare tire kit and it was delivered in 5 days. Fit right in the spare tire compartment. Extremely happy with the purchase!! Thanks
ProsFast shipping, product exactly as described.
ConsNone
By Kevin
New Orleans, Louisiana
Just what I needed.
February 23, 2017
Ordered a Renegade Spare tire kit for my son's 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude and the item was advertised, price was great, and it arrived via FedEx much sooner than expected. I would certainly order from Just for Jeeps in the future.
By John
Pennsylvania
Jeep Spare
February 11, 2017
This item is perfect. Everything fits and installation is simple. Great purchase.
ProsAll
ConsNone
By John
Manchester, Maryland
Got what I Needed
January 13, 2017
Ordered this kit for my Renegade and it came in a box with "500" written on it in a few places (assume for the Fiat 500X). Everything fit, but had to cut the foam slightly so the lug wrench would fit correctly in the jack holder. Was also the cheapest price I could find and I was able to find a coupon to use as well. Overall I am happy with my purchase and Justforjeeps.com. Will shop them again.
ProsEverything was included, and received in 3 days.
ConsWas for a Fiat 500x and needed to make a small modification for the tools to fit properly.
By Merrie m.
Pittsburgh Pa.
Spare tire kit
October 23, 2016
Fast shipping! Excellent quality! Thank u "Just for Jeep's"
By Jerry
Northern Louisiana
Spare tire for 2016 Renegade fits great
October 21, 2016
Everything that is needed is included and fits into compartment perfectly. Hardware makes an easy installation.
By Katie
New Rochelle, NY
Easy to install
October 16, 2016
It's was quick and painless. Fit perfect in my jeep and now my jeep is final complete
By Connie S.
PA
Renegade spare tire kit
October 6, 2016
Item was as advertised
ProsShipping and handling was A+ super fast delivery
By Evan
Brooklyn
Perfect fit
September 27, 2016
These guys were the lowest on the net and free shipping. Kit arrived in two days. It took 10 minutes to put everything in its place and fit perfectly.
By Carl F.
PA
Renegade spare tire kit
September 4, 2016
Best price that I've found. Arrived in 2 days
ProsBest price. Fast shipping. Hopefully I never need to use it
By Jasmine
California
Fits!
August 30, 2016
Purchased a 2015 Jeep Renegade with 18" tires. Was disappointed that it did not come with a spare, especially for a 4 wheel drive vehicle which we do occasionally use off-road. Customer support was helpful to insure us it would fit and work for the larger tire size. Easy to install. Hopefully we will never need to use. We prefer a full size tire but this is better than just a pump. Have purchased other products from Just for Jeeps. Prices are good and you can always get a live person to speak with.
ProsPerfect fit.
By sherri D.
North Carolina
excellent experience
August 20, 2016
This was the easiest and one of the most efficient transactions we have ever made online. We made the purchase on Wed evening our tire kit was at the door on Saturday. It was exactly what was described and what we expected. We had tried to get this kit through several local dealers with no luck and called several other auto parts options. No one had any in stock and the prices were all over the cost we paid at Just for Jeeps! Since our purchase we have been stopped by several folks to talk about how we like our Jeep, we always make sure to tell them if they need parts or a tire kit to contact Just for Jeeps! GREAT JOB! I hope you continue with this exceptional service and prices!
By frank
derry, N.H.
great product
May 12, 2016
great product, quick delivery, unclear directions
Consdirections very unclear as to where items are stored
By H S.
Jackson, Michigan
PERFECT DEAL
May 11, 2016
Package was delivered right on time and everything was in perfect condition.i love the spare tire kit, great price and now i have a full size spare tire. everything fit perfect in my Renegade. As you can see in the pictures attached: #1. everything fits nice and snug in the spare tire compartment area. #2. the new storage pack for the jack holds the new jack and jack handle as well as there are cutouts for the screw driver and emergency fuel funnel that comes with your Renegade. #3. I kept the original Jeep cover that was covering the foam insert and used it to cover the new spare tire and jack so now i still have a nice handy storage area under the cargo deck.
Pros Now i have a full size spare tire plus i have the air compressor that came with my Renegade so i can add air to any tire when needed.
Consnone at all
By Ron
Arlington, Virginia
Renegade spare tire kit
May 4, 2016
Awesome
By Nick P.
Mercer, Maine
spare tire kit
March 17, 2016
excellent service, the tire came in less than 48 hours. I am very pleased
By Bob F.
Philadelphia, PA
Better price than Amazon
December 13, 2015
Needed a spare tire and jack for my new Renegade. Went looking around different places. Clicked on a link that was actually on the Amazon page. Found JustForJeeps had the same exact tire and with a code, was much cheaper. The rest is history.
ProsCheaper price Promotional codes for discount Quick delivery
ConsNon
By Jackie C.
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Renegade spare tire kit
December 4, 2015
Customer service very quick with response. Great price also free shipping
ConsNone
By Greg A.
Elmhurst ILL
Renegade Spare tire
November 22, 2015
Best price and the tire came in 4 days. The tire was well packed and no surprises.
ProsGreat Price and was delivered very quickly right to my front door.
Consnone

Page 1 of 1


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.

Close
Become A VIP Member And
Get Our Newsletter


  • New Products
  • Coupon Offers
  • Special Deals
Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Open
T