Our CEO is working overtime to fulfill orders! Free Standard Shipping
on orders over $99.* see details
*Free shipping automatically applied at checkout. Orders will be shipped via standard shipping (3 to 15 business days). Does not include orders shipped to AK, HI, PR or outside the USA. Only valid on items that have this message on their item page:

4.7
56 Reviews
5
73% (41)
4
23% (13)
3
2% (1)
2
2% (1)
1
0% (0)
93% Recommend this product (52 of 56 responses)
By Ozzy
Cedar Lake, Indiana
Great Upgrade
September 1, 2020
Beautiful looking Easy to install Gives your vehicle a high class upgrade Awesome looking
By Roger A.
Smthfield, Va.
Quality parts.
August 22, 2020
Very satisfied with the door sill guards. Delivery was as promised. Thanks for prompt service.
By Tim
Upland California
Great Service
August 10, 2020
Entrance sill steps are a great addition to my new Jeep Really appreciated the easy ordering and super fast service Great source for Jeep accessories
By JimD
Adams, Massachusetts
Worth it
August 10, 2020
Purchased for my new GC Overland i'm short so I tend to drag my foot on the silly wearing the paint, this stops that and the look great
ConsPricy
By Robert F.
Rochester MA
Front look great but rear way to short
June 5, 2020
Nice quality the front look great . but the back are way to short wish you could buy front door only.
By Scott
Northcentral PA
Quality and Classy
May 2, 2020
I first bought a set of these sill guards for my 2013 Jeep GC. Loved the look, classy and functional and protects the sill paint. I just bought a 2020 Jeep GC Limited and bought another set because they are high quality and really finish the look of the interior.
ProsQuality Easy Installation Remains looking new for years
ConsOdd size for rear sill
By Kay
Norway, MI
Mopar door sill guards for 2019 grand cherokee limited
December 6, 2019
Mopar knows Jeep! My last Jeep rusted on driver side door edge from snow and salt covered boots. Had to find a solution for my new ride. Mopar had the perfect solution. I knew the guard had to slightly go over the edge to be affective. Easy install, looks sharp, and no worries about rust! Thank you, Mopar!
ConsNone
By Carnaby
Columbus, OH
Good quality and easy ti install
November 21, 2019
A bit on the pricey side, but looks good on the sills.
By JC
Pine Bush, NY
Great addition
October 11, 2019
This is the 2nd set I've purchased. They look great, perform very well and are easy to install. They give a finished look to my car
By Kevin M.
Alpena Michigan
Door sills
September 27, 2019
Seems like a great idea but I think they should be longer than they are
ProsGreat idea for people who don't pick up their feet getting in or out of the car
ConsNot long enough should be longer to provide more protect
By Rob
california
Excellent
August 29, 2019
Fit and look like original equipment
By Terry L.
PA
perfect fit
August 28, 2019
These Sills Look Great And Protect The Paint
By Maritza
North Arlington, NJ
Love the look that add to my car
March 9, 2019
I add today to my car and I love the way it look plus protect my car when someone step in ðŸ™thank so much
ProsFit perfect good material
By AI
Chicago
Definitely worth the pricetag
January 17, 2019
It was easy to install. I recommend that you use a space heater or a heat gun to warm up the 3M tape on the back of these and on the car frame if you're installing in cold weather. It will make a big difference in how good it sticks initially.Overall looks great and protects the jeep against scuffs getting in and out.
By L
NY
Door Sills WK2
November 8, 2018
Makes the door sills look clean and well worth the price. Easy to install on all four door sills.
By RM
Wagontown, PA
Just perfect!
October 17, 2018
Fit and finish are perfect. They look great! Unlike some, I did install the rear guards - they are as big as they can be for the size of the opening. Both front and rear look great and add a nice touch that should have been there from the factory.
ProsInstall was super easy
Consnone
By Denny
Illinois
Way too expensive for this item
September 29, 2018
The sill gaurds look nice on the front. The back gaurds are really tiny and don't do much to protect the sill. The item was received in great shape and no with no damange.The biggest issue I have is the price. The profit margin must be incredible.
ProsVery easy to install
ConsSmall rear door Sill plates and the price. It's way too high for what you get.
By Joe
Coudersport
Grand Cherokee sill plates
September 27, 2018
I love them very classic and easy to install
By Mitch
Denver
Looks Classy
September 27, 2018
The door sill guards look sharp(as in classy) and were easy to install.
ProsEasy Installation
ConsNone
By John
North Carolina
nice looking
July 25, 2018
Nice looking and easy to install
ConsShould not cost this much.
By George
Peoria illinois
Great product
June 27, 2018
LOoks great
ProsLooks like a million dollars
By Bubba2
Melbourne FL
Jeep Cherokee S.S. door sills
May 6, 2018
Great S.S. door sill. they have Grand Cerokee engraved on them the greatly improve the appearance of the vehicle onbce you open the the doors.
By Paul B.
Carson City, Nevada
Grand Cherokee Door Sills
January 25, 2018
Looks good easy to install
ProsLooks good easy install
ConsNo logo on the back doorstep pieces
By Wayne B.
VA
Nice
November 26, 2017
The front are exactly the correct size however they could be contoured as the Jeep sill plate is.
ProsGood looking Ease of installation
ConsRear needs to be twice as long. They€™re a joke when it comes to functionality.
By Clarence Y.
Los Angeles
AWESOME
November 9, 2017
I have a black 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit and these sill guards really look good next to the lighted Summit plates inside the door , really gives my truck a unique look !! See the picture below.
ProsWorks well with the lighted Summit logo, I get nothing but compliments
Consnone
By dave
Emmaus, PA
Great door sill guards
October 21, 2017
Easy to install and fits perfectly.
ProsFit is perfect. OEM. Easy to install. Looks great.
ConsNone.
By Tobin
WV
Great door jams
September 17, 2017
Fit perfect, back caps could be larger and fit the curve of the jeep
By Kelli G.
Nwi
Decent for the money
September 4, 2017
They look nice and classy. My only issue is the color is slightly off from original jeep sill guard, and WHY are the backs so tiny?
Pros Classy
ConsSmall rear and color off slightly
By Jene W.
Michigan
Wouldn't recommend!
July 22, 2017
The trim looks good but the rear are too short. Wouldn't spend that kind of money again on another set for my other vehicle. They are not worth the price!
By Brad t.
New Hampshire
Matching sill covers
June 17, 2017
These sills matched existing factory brushed look which added a very nice touch when you open doors, the shipping was very fast, very pleased with this product and service ðŸ‘ðŸ‘
By Harlan
Blue Springs, Mo
ADDS TO LOOKS
May 24, 2017
Nice touch to interior.
ProsProtection.
ConsPrice & small size of rear guards (close to useless)
By Doug
nj
Scatterig of ashes
May 19, 2017
awesome product I have a grand Cherokee summit so I already have the summit lighted sill guard so this guard fits perfectly underneath it
Proslike the back some say too small I say justright
Consnone
By Mitchb
Calhoun,Ga.
Classy look
April 26, 2017
Good looking. A little pricey.
ProsGood look.adds a little extra to the door seals.
ConsBack seat guards too small. Price.
By Jv
NY - New York
Metal Door sill protector
March 30, 2017
Appropriate thickness of metal.
By Paul
Eliot,maine
Door sill guards
March 27, 2017
Nice stainless steel. Fit was good. Installation was easy. I augmented the adhesive strips with 3m auto emblem adhesive to better secure them.
ConsStandard shipping took about 10 days
By R
MA
Door Sill Guards
February 16, 2017
Bought these for my new 2017 Jeep GC Summit and they look awesome! They make the Summit look even more classy inside when you open the door. Jeep should include these when you buy the vehicle. The back door sill guards should be a little bit longer but overall they are okay.
Proslooks, protects paint, classy
Consback door sills are small, should be a bit longer
By GUY
NY
LOOKING GOOD
November 29, 2016
I just put them on my new 17 Overland they add that special touch.
ProsLooks like they should have been there from factory
ConsRear could have been 1 inch longer other than that looks great
By RICK
s4v3c7
looks good but payed to much , they are not worth that much mayby should be around $50
September 24, 2016
looks good but payed to much , they are not worth that much mayby should be around $50
By Kris
Bethlehem, Pa
Nicely made, easy install.
August 27, 2016
First things first. On 50k Jeep these or something similar should be standard. That being said these are well made, easy to install and look great. How well they hold up or the double stick tape lasts will be determined later. If purchase again.
By andrea
winlock, wa
back door piece is a joke.
July 22, 2016
The ones for the front door sill are great. But like the other reviews state the back door pieces are only about 4 inches long. This is of course the one that gets scratched the most from my dog getting in and out.
ProsLook really sharp on my jeep
ConsBack pieces not big enough. Plenty of room for more.
By Steve
St George UT
Jeep Grand Cherokee Door Sill Guards
November 8, 2015
The front door sill guards look nice and were very easy to install. The rears are very small and could have been several inches longer, which would have made them look better and more functional. I installed them anyway because I do have passengers in the rear often and I wanted any amount of protection I could get. Otherwise, no real issues. The fronts look good and are protecting the door sill as evidences by some small scratches on them vs the painted sill.
ProsFronts cover a functionally large area of the door sill. Were very easy to install. Look good so far.
ConsRear door sills are way too small (not wide enough).
By Jon
Chicago, Illinois
Installed on 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland EcoDiesel
October 12, 2015
Bought this for my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland EcoDiesel to protect my door sill's, and add a little class.Took about 15 minutes total to install. Comes with a small alcohol prep pad, and install instructions. Extremely easy to install. Overall looks great! I only installed the front door sill guards, as the back are so small they looked kind of silly.
ProsLook great! Easy to Install! Comes with all of the necessary "tools"!
Consback door sills should be bigger. They are extremely small and don't cover enough of the door sill to protect it.
By Lee
Oh
A touch of class
August 13, 2015
The door sill guards were the finishing touch on my GC.
ProsLook great. Protect the sill. Easy to install
ConsNone
By Steve
Oxford, New York
Easy installation !
June 27, 2015
Very easy to install and an instant flashy upgrade. No tools or prior experience needed!
ProsEasy install, great look
By Ed
NY
Their nice
April 16, 2015
Easy 1,2,3 install,looks classy..
ProsEasy install,looks nice
ConsNone
By Kent
Grand Junction, CO
Look great
February 4, 2015
Have not received our new Grand Cherokee as yet so have not installed them.
By Brian
Buffalo New York
Sill guards
November 5, 2014
Sill guards look nice and maintain the grand cherokee theme, install in seconds and fit the area perfectly despite the rear guard being so small it's kind of pointless
ProsInstalled in seconds
ConsRear guard is tiny, instructions give no measurements to ensure uniform installation
By T P.
CSH ny
Great except rear
September 6, 2014
This product is great! I have it 4 stars cause the rear plate is kinda small and to me needs to be bigger. Goes on easy and looks nice
By Jim
Spring Hill, FL
Awesome
June 30, 2014
These are great for the protection of the door sills.
ProsNice looking and really easy to install.
ConsNone
By Susie
Kerrville, Texas
Works Great
April 17, 2014
Protection and good looks!! Simple to install.
ProsEasy solution for protecting the door sills.
By Rick
Hanover, MA
Looks Great
April 2, 2014
Very easy to install, took 1 minute
By Greg
Walled Lake, Michigan
Nice finished look
March 1, 2014
Easy to install, extra protection against boot scuffs. Look great!
By Neal
North Carolina
Looks good and went on easy.
September 15, 2013
These look good and add some protection to the painted door sills. Installation was easy, I just pre-marked where I wanted them to go and then followed the instructions provided.
By Bill
Steamboat Springs Colorado
Super easy install
August 14, 2013
Protect your door sill and spruce it up at the same time!
By John
United States
Good not Great
August 14, 2013
The stainless steel sill guards are a good quality and gauge of metal. They are very attractive and easy to install. The only downside to them is that they are short. The front is big enough for protection but the rears are almost questionable to install. I would have liked for the fronts to be about another inch and the rears 3-4 inches longer.
ProsGood quality Good looks Easy Install
ConsWay to small rear guard Slightly short front guard
By nsonyahoo a.
Los Angeles CA
SILL GUARD
August 14, 2013
just put them on , look wonderful, will stop paint scrachs
Proswork very will

Page 1 of 1


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.

Close
Become A VIP Member And
Get Our Newsletter


  • New Products
  • Coupon Offers
  • Special Deals
Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Open
T