We are open during COVID-19. Free Standard Shipping
on orders over $99.* see details
*Free shipping automatically applied at checkout. Orders will be shipped via standard shipping (3 to 15 business days). Does not include orders shipped to AK, HI, PR or outside the USA. Only valid on items that have this message on their item page:

4.9
133 Reviews
5
94% (125)
4
5% (7)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (132 of 133 responses)
By Gman
Pennsylvania
Great Price, Perfect Fit
January 6, 2020
Perfect fit for my 2012 Jeep Wrangler. Had to remove factory side trip but them side steps bolted right on. Look great.
By Bob
Chicago
Excellent product easy to Install
January 4, 2020
My daughter and I were able to remove the old ones and install the new ones in less than hour. The installation can easily be done by one person.
By Van
Newton, Wisconsin
Great product
December 30, 2019
Arrived on time, easy to install, looks fantastic, all the parts were there for installing will buy other products as needed. Thanks
By Steve
Arlington ma
Puts it all together
November 13, 2019
Easier for the kids and grandparents that hop in, rounds out the body aesthetically. Quick delivery, no issues whatsoever.
By Doug
Old Lyme, Connecticut
Great product
August 15, 2019
Easy installation.
By Bruce
Tucson, Az.
Wrangler factory style side steps
August 15, 2019
Required about an hour to install. Good clean fit and nice quality.
By randy
langhorne,pa
easy install
July 27, 2019
fit perfect,took about 20 minutes per side to pull rock guards and install running boards.highly recommended.
By Adrian
Anchorage, Kentucky
Love them
June 9, 2019
Super easy installation, even for a mom and her 18 year old son. Fit perfectly. Looks great. Seems like a very durable and high quality product.
ProsEasy installation High quality product Durable Looks great
By Stephen B.
Cobleskill, NY
Super easy installl
May 11, 2019
Great look and ease of onstall.perfect
ProsGreat look Easy to install
ConsZip
By David G.
Indiana
JK Wrangler Factory Style Side Steps
January 31, 2019
These were shipped the same day as ordered and received two days later. Factory productand fit perfect. less than 45 mins. instillation time. I was very well pleased.
ProsVery easy to install using a couple of sockets. Makes it easier to enter a Rubicon and helps keep road grime from splashing on doors.
By Greg
Indianapolis, Indiana
Made the jeep
January 23, 2019
Running boards are a perfect fit, 15 minutes to install
ProsAnyone who has a beginner's tool set can install them
ConsNone
By Everett C.
Texas
Running Boards Review
January 4, 2019
My running boards came in when promised and packaging was excellent. Very easy to install, got both of them on in an hour or so. They look great and love shopping with Just for JeepsEverett L. Coverdell Jan. 2019
By Joyce
Craig, Colorado
Great product
December 1, 2018
Well made, easy install, fast shipping.
ProsWell made
By Teresa R.
Seattle WA
Love em
November 10, 2018
Look great, make Jeep look finishWent on easy for my kind brother !!!
By Mike
San Diego,CA
Great Product
November 5, 2018
Great product. Super easy to install and arrived ahead of schedule
By Wayne
New England
Looks great!
October 14, 2018
Easy to install, won't rust and looks great...helps when you have to access the soft top also.
By Clint
Oney, Oklahoma
SOOOO EASY!
October 12, 2018
They fit perfectly on my 2016 Wrangler. With the proper tools, you can install them in fifteen minutes. They make my Jeep look complete and my wife loves them too. Great product and great fit!Okie
ProsPerfect fit Easy installation Quick Shipment
Consnone
By Brad
Georgia
Great product
August 31, 2018
These side steps were very easy to install and make the jeep look complete. Thank you justforjeeps.
By Edward C.
Indianapolis indiana
really nice
August 8, 2018
Whole process was easy from order, shipping and installation. love the product
By Gabriela
New York, New York
Great price, easy installation, wonderful customer service
August 4, 2018
These steps were cheaper than any other website and several hundred dollars cheaper than it would be at a dealership. Installation took less than an hour with only one person. I ordered the steps Thursday at 11AM and I received them in 24 hours(I live in NYC for reference). Can't beat that! The Jeep now looks complete.
By Jim
Wausau, WI
Cakewalk
August 3, 2018
These fit and installed without a hitch. I'm not the most mechanically inclined but I do have tools and this was a cinche. Only issue I had to figure out that was that it was not instructed to removal of the adhesive/rubber from over the bolt holes under the Jeep, on the frame. Then they give me two clips per side (4 total) for the holes and there were 3 holes per side. I was not aware that one of the holes on the frame was threaded. When I figured that out, I was able to install within 10 minutes per side... by myself. Nailed It!!!!!
ProsLook awesome Perfect fit and alignment with all the holes Very easy to install
ConsWould like a tad more detailed instructions
By chuck
oklahoma
GREAT SERVICE
August 1, 2018
was easy to put on and came in 4 days will buy from them again
By Happy J.
New York
Perfect Fit....
July 19, 2018
Glad I ordered these.... A perfect fit just like I was told.... The showed up about 2pm and where on the Jeep within 45 minutes, a no brainer....
ProsNice set up for a step rail and blocks flying debris also...
ConsNone, right now, only had them 2 weeks...
By Tora
Newport RI
Very easy to install side steps
July 12, 2018
Easy installation. Adds character to the jeep.
By Tasha
Byron, GA
Awesome side steps!
July 8, 2018
I drive a 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport and I wanted to add some side steps. I did a Google search and was immediately directed to this site. The steps arrived timely, they were so easy to install and I love the way my Jeep looks! ✌ï¸
ProsEasy installation!
By Debbie
Newport, RI
Jeep is Complete!
July 5, 2018
Side steps are perfect!Superior quality, great looking, perfect fit---easy install--everything was what I expected!Even arrived earlier than expected-well packaged.Thanks Just For Jeeps - wonderful doing business with you :-)
By Sea d.
Springfield, Missouri
The factory got it right
June 10, 2018
These factory style side steps filled the void. Without them, my 2018 sport unlimited looked naked. Now, with the addition of ION 17x9 wheels, falken wildpeak 285/70/17 tires, grill inserts, and these side steps, my Jeep looks like a Jeep, instead of something my grandmother would drive. The blend between the factory fenders and these side steps is perfect. Installation was a breeze. One person operation. One hour or less, and I was back on line looking for my next addition.
ConsFor highway driving, none. For offroad, probably should not consider them unless you have a lift kit on your vehicle.
By Joshua
Merriam, KS
A great touch
May 12, 2018
These have a perfect look and fit, and are an easy install.
By Tony
Hbg. Pa.
Gotta have
April 23, 2018
The first accessory I purchased for my Jeep, can't imagine being without them. They are a must for a lifted Jeep, and they complete the look.
Prosmakes entry/exit much easier match the fender flares on the unlimited X exactly easy install
Consnone
By Joe
Bath pa
Flawless
April 4, 2018
Product was perfect fit and install was a breeze. Shipping was fast local dealer told me a week to get items I had them delivered in a few days. Would recommend to all Jeep owners to buy from this site
ProsEasy install fast shipping great price
ConsNone
By Tracy
Killeen, TX
Easy Peasy
April 1, 2018
I bought these for my husband's new jeep. They got here quickly and he said it did not take him long to put them on. He said it was one of the easiest installs he had every done! They look like they were factory installed.
By John
Ga.
Factory Side Steps
March 24, 2018
Shipped fast, was packaged securely, easy install.
ProsFit good, look good.
Consnone
By StuD
New Hampshire
Great deal on Mopar Product
March 17, 2018
Fast delivery! Installed Mopar Side Rails on my wife's 4 door Wrangler in half hour. Package included all the necessary hardware to install. Saved cash on the sale price from Just for Jeeps and saved $100.00 dealer install fee. Happy birthday Honey!
ProsMopar equipment
By jim
san marcos,tx
steps
February 22, 2018
what a great product. fits great. looks great a little over priced.
By Mike B.
Severna Park, Maryland
Side Steps for my 2016 4 Door Wrangler Sport
January 26, 2018
If you're looking to install side steps on your Jeep, look no further and order ASAP. Perfect fit for my 4 door 2016 Wrangler Unlimited Sport. I installed the step rails in about 40 minutes on my driveway. The side steps look factory installed and highlight my jeep and help my lovely 5'2" wife get into the vehicle.
ProsSuper Sharp appearance easily installed with a ratchet.
ConsAbsolutely zero issues with install on my 4 Door 2016 Wrangler Unlimited Sport
By Matt
Tampa, Florida
Great side steps
January 24, 2018
I have a 2013 Wrangler 4 door and the steps fit perfect. Held them in place, tightened the bolts and nuts, done. Took no time at all to get both sides installed.
ProsGreat fit in factory drilled installation slots. Easy to install with one wrench.
ConsNone
By Jeremy
Englewood, CO
Finishes the look perfectly
January 18, 2018
Super easy to install, paid less than what Mopar wanted directly for the product and the $900 the dealer wanted, all with free shipping. Had them on in 15 minutes!
By Tom
Oregon
Excellent producy
January 13, 2018
Factory running boards that are very high quality and install easily. Took less than half an hour to install. Highly recommend.
ProsQuality and easy installation
ConsNone
By Chris
Whittier, CA
Makes my Jeep complete!
December 24, 2017
I purchased the MOPAR sidesteps for my 2010 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited, which it didn't come with. They were super easy to install - it took me about 15 minutes to install them. Best of all, Just for Jeeps had the lowest prices around and free shipping! Thanks!
ProsEasy to install Able to do it with 1 person
ConsA couple of the bolts were tricky to install
By Ron C.
Rockford, Illinois
Fits product
December 7, 2017
Good price, perfect fit, simple instructions. Very happy with this purchase.
ProsPerfect fit!
ConsNone.
By Tony G.
Clermont
In one word - GREAT
December 2, 2017
Shipped promptly - packed very well - arrived in perfect condition - so easy to install - look great I installed without help in about one hour. Now my Wrangler looks complete.
By JJVR
Branford ct
Five Stars
November 29, 2017
Perfect fit.Easy installation. I would definitely recommend this. Also, about forty dollars less than other competitors.
ProsFast delivery. Easy install
ConsNone
By Paul
Buffalo ny
great buy
November 25, 2017
could noy have been any easier to install works and looks great
By Mark
SHEFFIELD VILLAGE
Easy Peazy
November 23, 2017
Delivered fast. Strong and durable. 25 minutes to install.
ProsInstallation and the appearance. extra durable.
Consnone
By Walt
Indiana
Easy add on
November 8, 2017
When I got my Jeep it just looked like something was missing. These were my first upgrade and they look great and very simple to put on. Heavy duty and should last for years.
ProsEasy install
By Eric
Pittsburgh, PA
Perfect!
November 3, 2017
Love them ! They shipped right away. The installation was so easy only took about an hour and I was taking my time. The quality was great. They make my jeep look complete.
ProsFit perfect no modification !
ConsNone
By Dan R.
Sheppton Pennsylvania
Gotta get'em
October 5, 2017
perfect ...appearance and fit great. Took longer to open the box than install
Consnone
By Stephen G.
Cohasset, MA
Nothing like the OEM look for less
September 24, 2017
The night I signed the paper work for my 2017 jeep and it was the patriots first game, I came home and bought the oem running boards for fraction of the price the dealer wanted. It took 10 mins per side and the install was flawless. I couldn't be happier. The deli every was super quick and it was package with extreme care. I would highly recommend these boards to others
ProsPerfect look and easy install
ConsNothing
By Norm W.
Pinellas Park, Fl
Factory side steps
September 18, 2017
Great product. Receive them well before predicted delivery date.
ProsEasy to install. My son installed them in about 20 minutes.
ConsNone
By Kacci
Fairmont, West Virginia
THEY ARE AWESOME!
September 17, 2017
These sidesteps are perfect for any Jeep Wrangler! They make the Jeep look great! Awesome Purchase!
By David
Grand Blanc, MI
Factory Style Side Steps
September 7, 2017
High quality, look great!
ProsVery easy to install
By Steve F.
california
Exactly what I expected
August 14, 2017
Great customer service and they quality I desired
By Jon
NY, NY
Great Product
August 7, 2017
So happy with this product. They look great and were easy to install!
By Nick
Cleveland
Factory Style?
July 31, 2017
I'm not sure what factory style means...These boards came with all hardware, fit like OJ's glove and were stamped with the pentastar Chrysler logo on the bottom. Made in Canada. I couldn't be more pleased.
By Steve D.
Nashville Tn
Side Steps
July 26, 2017
Very easy to install.
By sodajunky
MA
Delivered exactly as described
July 21, 2017
Steps came exactly as described.The box was pretty big FYI if you live in the city like me with no garage be prepared
ProsExactly as described Easy to install
Consnone
By Lauren
PA
So easy
July 21, 2017
I received this about a week after purchasing. My Dad put them on for me. Took about 15 minutes total. They were easy to put on and make the car look more complete in my opinion. Would definitely recommend!
By Trish
Ocean View, DE
Easy to install
June 21, 2017
Looks great and installed within 15 mins.
By Wayne
Elkton, MD
Factory steps
June 16, 2017
BLOWN AWAY.......buy the service and fast delivery ordered on a Sunday night and got 3 days later Will install Sunday it's my Father's Day present to me.Keep up the good service. Wayne
By New O.
CA
Great product
May 24, 2017
Easy to install..and looks awesome on my new Jeep! Highly recommend this purchase...
By Dave F.
Arizona
Jeep Running Boards
May 21, 2017
Easiest part I ever put on an automobile. Nothing like OEM parts for my favorite vehicle.
ProsInstallation was flawless and a no brainer
ConsCan't find one!
By John S.
Leland, NC
Factory styled side step
May 13, 2017
These look great and are super easy to install!
By Dan
CA
side steps
May 10, 2017
The steps arrived on time, the installation was and fit was perfect. It took me all of 15 minutes a side to install.
By Tim
North Carolina
Love these side steps!
May 6, 2017
The jeep side steps were easily installed. They look great and make jeep entry easier. We love them!
By Stephanie
Plano, TX
Love my Jeep steps!
April 26, 2017
The Jeep dealer wanted to charge me almost $900 for the side steps. After hearing that that I could purchase them elsewhere, I found them on JustForJeeps.com. I was a bit skeptical of buying them online and installing them on my own but, after reading the reviews, I played the order.They arrived on time and were packaged perfectly - which is something I was nervous about because we have all experienced damaged products arriving on our door steps. I followed the directions - which were incredibly easy to do - and installed the steps of my Jeep on my own in my driveway. No need to spend all that money with the dealer when I did it myself for a fraction of the cost and the steps look great!
ProsEasy to install Good price point (compared to dealer) Sturdy, well made
By Debbie R.
Ponte Vedra Beach
Perfect!!
April 20, 2017
Everything arrived on time and in excellent condition... Love the side steps!!!!! Make such a huge difference in the appearance of the vehicle!!!
By Erica J.
Seymour, Missouri
Fit perfectly
March 27, 2017
Shopped around and the price for these factory style side steps (4 door) was the best to be found at Just for Jeeps. Got them quick and installed them in 45 min the same day. Fit perfectly and makes the Jeep look complete. Don't hesitate....these are good quality!
ProsAwesome fit, price, quality, and look.
ConsNone
By Ray
Santa Rsa, CA
Running Boards
March 24, 2017
Perfect fit, looks great. The running boards do assist entry, however the Jeeps height above ground makes entry challenging for us old timers. Existing is much easier and easier.
ProsLooks great
ConsEntry is challenging but better then without
By Roy
coneys, GA
Very happy customer
March 15, 2017
I bought a factory style side steps from Just Jeeps, and the service was very good. The Item was just the way it was shown to me on there web site.I'm very happy with my Item and the service. I will gladley recommend Just Jepps to my friends.
By B-dub
Eastlake, Ohio
Awesome upgrade
March 13, 2017
Way cheaper than what the dealer charges, and very simple to install.
ProsEasy and fast install Looks good
By Eduardo
Cincinnati OH
Fits well
March 7, 2017
The factory side step fits well, I just hope it attaches to sturdy structure on the jeep.
By Mike
Leesburg VA
Perfect fit and easy instal
March 4, 2017
Under 15 minutes per side to install with a perfect fit. Sturdy and good looking.
ProsQuick and easy install Great price
ConsNone
By Joe
Buckhannon wv
Side step rails
March 4, 2017
They look good and fit perfectly. Had to remove stock Rubicon rails and install. Only took half an hour with only two hands wrenches. My lady loves then. Joe
By Chris
Tulsa, OK
1st Time Buyer
February 21, 2017
The bars work and look great! Super easy install, took about 30 minutes.. Can't wait to order my next accessory from Just Jeeps!!
By Big J.
Wapakoneta, OH
Side Steps for 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
February 12, 2017
Side steps were shipped and received in good order. Installation went smoothly. All bolt holes on my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited were in alignment with side step fasteners. Completed installation looks great. The side steps tie together the front and rear fenders perfectly. They also minimize road and salt spray on the doors.
ProsGood price, quality product, easy installation.
ConsNone
By Brian
Pa
Perfect
February 10, 2017
Fitment and look is perfect, I couldn't be more pleased
ProsTakes 30 minutes or less to install, very easy to do
By Marty R.
Mt.Pleasant Wi
Easy install
February 8, 2017
Great service delivered when promised & the price was right easy 30 min install would recommend this product
By Antonio A.
Los Angeles
Great product from a great company
February 6, 2017
The side steps were exactly what I was hoping for. The product itself is a great quality product and was super easy to install. I was even more pleased with the shopping experience. I received a confirmation immediately after I submitted my purchase. The next day I received a shipping number, and the product came from the east coast all the way to CA in 3 days. Absolutely amazing. Great product and the great company to buy from!! I will be ordering more from JustforJeeps as I continue to add to my Jeep!
ProsGreat product, easy installation, quick shipping
ConsNone
By Tim
West virginia
Running boards
January 27, 2017
Easy to install and all the family like them.
ProsMakes it easier to get in and out .
ConsPrice was higher than I wanted to pay , but needed them.
By Lindsay
PA
Look great and received quickly
December 29, 2016
I recently bought a 2017 Wrangler 4D and wanted to give it a more finished look by adding running boards. These arrived super fast and were very easy to install - it took my husband about 1/2 hr. They not only look great, but they help my 8 year old son when getting in and out of the Jeep. I would definitely buy from Just for Jeeps again.
ProsEasy to install, fast shipping, look great
By Cliff
Penticton, BC
2016 Wrangler side steps
December 15, 2016
Excellent product. I had then both installed in 30 minutes.
ProsCertainly dressed up my new 2016 Wrangler Sport
ConsNone
By Jeff
Sarasota, Florida
100% satisfied!
December 15, 2016
The same exact factory add on that cost $600 as an option from the dealership... Awesome value and easy to install.
By kevin
MN
Very easy to install great product!
December 13, 2016
very easy to install this a must have product and looks great!
Proseverything lined up and easy install
By Mike
Grangeville, Id
Nice Product
December 11, 2016
GOOD QUALITY!!! A snap to install, 20 minutes and I was done.
Prosquality ease of installation
By Tom
St. Charles, Illinois
Easy installation
November 22, 2016
Easy to install. Good price.
By ABitOWhit
OH
Factory look, easy to install
November 12, 2016
Thank you, I had a great experience with JustForJeeps.com. Everything was as described and fast delivery. Good looking factory steps. Easy to install and light weight made installation easy.I have created an install vid on YouTube, just search abitowhit.
ProsLightweight and easy to install. 2017 Jeep everything aligned almost perfectly.
ConsRear 10m bolts seemed to sit a hair low (like 1/4"), but nothing a small floor jack couldn't adjust easily.
By Peter G.
Upstate New York
Great addition for my daughter's new Jeep!
November 6, 2016
We passed on these when ordering our daughter's Jeep Wrangler because it was an $850 option plus the dealer installation. After a little research we found they are the exact same "factory" side steps and are simple to install. They shipped out the day I ordered them and arrived the following day. [ Unfortunately I was out of the country and unable to install them for a few weeks.] Truly a great product. Great service from "Just for Jeeps". I'm sure we will be ordering more from them in the future as she customizes her new ride. Their prices are great, quality is great--I highly recommend Just for Jeeps and we'll be back for more products in the near future!
ProsEasy to use, great selection, great service, fast shipping
ConsNone so far!!
By Steve
MD - Maryland
Running Boards
October 26, 2016
Easy to install. Look Great. Good Value.
ProsEasy to install. Look Great. Good Value.
By Judith F.
Maryland
Running boards excellent
October 19, 2016
Fantastic product easy to install looks absolutely like it belongs on the vehicle
ProsEasy to follow instructions
By tom
boston, ma
great buy
October 15, 2016
Easy to install and good quality.
By DEO
Ohio
Great Purchase
October 5, 2016
This was the best price I could find. Advertised for 2D Jeep which makes it sound like a GREAT price but when you click on 4D the price goes up about 40 bucks. Makes sense. More material. Install was very easy as the holes are already pre-drilled on my 4D 2016 Jeep Wrangler. A dealer estimate to put these on and buy from them was in excess of $600 so if you get a Jeep without them....BUY HERE.
ProsEasy install as at least on my 2016 Jeep Wrangler, the holes were pre drilled and no messing around. These side steps came with brackets already screwed on. Nice touch.
ConsFor those that want the tubular side steps (which I did) a better description regarding whether they work in the pre-drilled holes would be nice.
By Greg
Cedar Rapids, IA
AWSOME PRODUCT
September 22, 2016
Fast delivery - quick and easy install.
By Rex T.
Tennessee
Good Job
September 3, 2016
As advertised, packaged well and delivered promptly. Couldn't ask for more.
ProsPerfect fit and looks factory.
By Manny
Long Island NY
Unreal experience
August 11, 2016
Ordered these for my 2016 wrangler 2D YESTERDAY. They arrived this morning! Installed in 1/2 hour total. A perfect fit, everything lined up beautifully. All parts were in sealed bag. You can't ask for a better experience. Less than 24 hours to get here - maybe that's what amazed me most.
ProsFits just as expected. Solid and looks great, cleaned up the only part of my jeep that looked a bit unfinished. O
ConsNonet
By Jim
Cincinnati
Awesome looking and easy to install!
July 29, 2016
Installed myself in minutes! These steps really look good too!
By Ken
sterling, illinois
Awesome product!
July 14, 2016
Fast shipping and super easy to install! Very sturdy, functional and classy!
By RTE
Pittsburgh
Couldn't have been easier
June 22, 2016
I'm really glad I found this website and the running boards for my new Wrangler, it saved me $600. I was a little worried about the install process but it was as easy as the website described. The running boards were delivered in 3 days and I had them installed in 20 minutes, perfect.
By John
Detroit , MI
Perfect
June 15, 2016
The dealer wanted 809.00 to purchase and install !! I did it all , taking off stock rock rails and installing the new side steps in about 25 min !
ProsNone . Received them about three days.
By stan
Kentucky
side steps for wrangler sport
June 14, 2016
The side steps are exactly like I was told they are. Good looks and a totally easy installation. It took 10min. per side and are really sturdy!
Prosgood looks and easy installation
Conspossibly a bit pricy
By Mike
Grovetown, Ga.
Plain to Upscale
May 20, 2016
Adding something as simple as the side steps, change the appearance from plain to upscale.
By Brynn
Orange COunty, CA
Completes the Jeep look
May 19, 2016
Easy to install, nice looking. Makes the jeep look complete.
By Jeeper
FL
Exactly right!!!
May 14, 2016
The product arrived within 4 days of the order even with free shipping!! The side steps sre exactly what was shown and very easy to install in less than 10 minutes per side.
By Dan F.
Orcutt,Ca
Great quality
April 20, 2016
Very easy to install took like 20 mins.
ProsEasy to do yourself...great price even better with military discount
ConsNone that I could see
By Steve
Emerson, NJ
Quick delivery
April 9, 2016
The side rails were deliver one day after I ordered them. Easy installation for my sons, and they look great. Plus I saved $ compared to what the dealership charged to buy and install.
By victor
DE
priced right ,fits just right
March 23, 2016
these mopar factory style running boards are a quick and easy installation. 10 and 13mm socket/wrench are all that is required.
Prosexcellent product,
Consnone
By Paul
Wichita Falls, Texas
Just what I ordered
March 16, 2016
The shipping was fast and arrived when they were to. I installed them on a 2015 Jeep Wrangler 2 Door. The holes lined up perfect and on the 2015 there are 4 threaded holes in the frame that line up and will take the included 4 bolts. Instal was so easy. It took longer to get the sockets together and walk out to the Jeep then it did to install them. The Item description states "Factory Style Side Steps' They are stamped "Mopar".
ProsLooks Great. Holes lined up perfectly. Very Easy install. My better half put the one on the passenger side. I tighten the bolts and nuts for her.
ConsNone.
By John
Tacoma, WA
Perfect fit!
March 14, 2016
Exactly what I was looking for and they were easy to mount in no time.
By John
Long Island
Exactly what I thought they would be
March 10, 2016
Installation was easy and I can't believe how fast the order arrived
By Alan
Dayton Ohio area.
Simple and Easy
February 13, 2016
Installation was simple and easy. Two bolts and four nuts to a side. It lines up perfectly with the factory holes and, because my jeep was a 2015, I didn't even need the mounting clips provided as there were factory installed nuts already in the frame for the bolts. We're already noticing that they keep the jeep's doors a lot cleaner and enjoying their sturdiness as we get in and out.
ProsSimple, easy, installation.
ConsNone.
By Doug
Nashville, TN
Side steps
February 3, 2016
Very timely receipt of order.Exactly the product that I had been searching for.Easy installation.
By Rick
Missouri
Awesome side steps!
December 10, 2015
These steps look great. The pre-drilled holes lined up perfectly. The four 'clips' that came with them were very confusing to install. The directions were not clear on how the clips should be installed. The steps work fine without the clips.
Proslook great!
Consclips are worthless; directions not helpful.
By Karin
Denver, Co
High quality and easy to install
November 1, 2015
Delivered quickly and were very easy to install. Less than an hour, Looks great!
By Jerry
Sacramento, CA
Side Steps make getting in easier
November 1, 2015
We mounted the side steps on our 2 door Wrangler and are very pleased with the results. They were easy to install and make getting into the jeep much easier, especially for those entering the 2 back seats. But just getting in and out of the front two seats is much easier and safer!
ProsLook good, easy to install, and safe to use.
By Matthew
Nashville, TN
Great Product and Price
September 18, 2015
Made a decision to go with the factory running boards for my 2007 Jeep Wrangler. Spent hours on the internet looking and made the decision to purchase from Just For Jeeps. Product arrived as scheduled in perfect condition. All parts were included and the running boards lined up perfectly with the pre-drilled holes. With the right tools, the installation was complete in less than 30 minutes.
By Dom
Staten Island, NY
Looks great
August 5, 2015
Easy installation, very good quality. I would recommend this product
ProsEasy installation very sturdy
ConsNone
By Jeff
Bossier City, LA
Factory Side Steps
July 3, 2015
Exactly as advertised. Product arrived complete and in good condition. The bag containing the hardware had been cut so I had to scrounge through the box for a few errant pieces - luckily they hadn't fallen out of the box during transport. Installation instructions aren't the best, but it's a pretty intuitive process. Took me less than an hour and that included taking off the factory installed rock rails.
ProsLook great and keep a lot of road grime off the doors.
By Doug Q.
Pottstown, PA
Finishing Touch
July 1, 2015
Glad we purchased these side steps. They were very easy to install and gave our Jeep the finishing touch it was missing.
ProsLooks great. Easy install.
By Dave
Hillsboro,O
Great fit!
May 3, 2015
Factory side steps went on easier than I have ever had any set of step boards . Fit very well, look great! This was the second purchase I've made from Just Jeeps and the service has been great.
ProsFit , style.
ConsNone
By karen
United States
side steps
April 16, 2015
look great and very easy to install , great price too!
By Jeff W.
Lancaster, PA
very nice
April 15, 2015
These fit great and look great. I was missing a part and they sent it to me super fast, good experience
By JB
Texas
Great product.
April 12, 2015
Great product. Fit perfect looks great.
By Chaz
Utah
Perfect addition to our new jeep
April 2, 2015
The steps are exactly as advertised. Great buy!
ProsQuick, easy installation. Great looking.
ConsNone.
By Greg
West Babylon, NY
Awsome
January 7, 2015
Made the jeep look complete.
By Jeff B.
Cleveland, Ohio
2012 Wrangler Unlimited Sport
January 2, 2015
I love them. Very easy to install.
By Buxbaum
Lockport,il
Running Boards
October 25, 2014
Nice easy fit ...Looks great
By Jim
Binghamton, NY
Side steps
September 21, 2014
This is a great product. It installed easy and it really completes the look of my Jeep.
By mike
Nashville, TN
quick and easy, looks great
July 3, 2014
Half hour to install. Bolted right on with no issues.
ProsMatched right up to factory holes. Two sockets to bolt on.
By Jon
New Hampshire
Easy to install, just a tad too narrow
June 26, 2014
Installed these on my 2014 Wrangler in about 30 minutes. No need to use the clips, as there are threaded bolt holes already in place.They look sharp, though I wish they were just a bit wider., which would make them better suited to their purpose,
ProsEasy install with a couple of simple tools.
By chris
worcester, MA
SIDE STEPS
June 4, 2014
Easy to order, price was great, shipping was fast ordered on sunday night had them delivered on wednesday (3 days). they were installed the same day and it took 25 minutes (both sides). and the look great.
By Mike
Minneapolis MN
Great Product!
June 4, 2014
Exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price! Install was easy, took about 15 minutes. Looks great on my wrangler unlimited!
ProsLooks, cost, install time and effort
ConsNone
By Gary
St. Marys, PA
side steps
September 17, 2013
easy to install on my unlimited. took about 20 min. a side. dealing with justforjeeps.com was great
By TC
RI
Perfect Fit
August 31, 2013
Just what I ordered, Top quality and very easy to install. Great to deal with....
By Keith
Georgia
Happy Customer
August 14, 2013
The factory product was purchase at a great price and it was received promptly
ProsI'm very satisfied
ConsNONE!

Page 1 of 1


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.

Close
Become A VIP Member And
Get Our Newsletter


  • New Products
  • Coupon Offers
  • Special Deals
Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Open
T