Free Standard Shipping
on orders over $99.* see details
*Free shipping automatically applied at checkout. Orders will be shipped via standard shipping (3 to 15 business days). Does not include orders shipped to AK, HI, PR or outside the USA. Only valid on items that have this message on their item page:

4.8
82 Reviews
5
80% (66)
4
15% (12)
3
5% (4)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (81 of 82 responses)
By Joseph
,
perfect fit
October 4, 2021
i received it in 4 days.in vancouver. its crazy how its actually faster ordering here than the dealership.
Prosfast shipping perfect fit
By Lee
Michigan
Mopar Slush Floor Mats
August 29, 2021
Wife LOVES them 1000%
ProsFront mats cover great and come up high in the resting foot area. Second row also fits well.
ConsNone
By Joe I.
Fishers, IN
Great product. An excellent fit with my Jeep Grand Cherokee.
July 9, 2021
Love the product. Excellent quality. Great fit. Look very nice. A little too expensive from my perspective.
ProsLooks great. Fits well. High quality
ConsExpensive
By Lonnie G.
Reserve Louisiana
Protection
June 26, 2021
Must have to keep interior floor clean & protection for your vehicles carpet!
ProsGreat product for the price
ConsNone
By Sam
VA
Rugged floor-mats
June 3, 2021
Love the high sides of the front mats! Great for a rough and tumble family who seem to always have muddy feet! However, I wish the back mat was one piece, not two. The middle connection is a bit wimpy.
By Howard
Las Vegas NV
Hdpttr123
May 3, 2021
Looks good fits great and great price
By Grea
Baltimore
Nice
April 9, 2021
Very professional, Quick delivery
ProsVery professional and quick to get you package.
ConsNone
By Ed
Jamison, PA
Great floor mats
April 8, 2021
Great price. We have Weather Tech mats in our Acadia and these mats are much better. The WT mats tend to get slippery while these mats have a nicer feel and grip to them.
By Tony
Indy
Love them!
March 15, 2021
Love these floormats! Perfect fit in my 11 Grand Cherokee. Can't beat the price and the delivery time was fast.
ProsMade of rubber not plastic so your feet don't slide around.
By Liz
Nassau county, NY
Slush mats for JGC 21
March 14, 2021
The front two mats have a color dirty looking black/dark gray color. There could be a better coating perhaps , to make them appear newer/shinier/cleaner; especially for a person who is putting them in their new vehicle. The front two mats aren’t a perfect fit for my 21JGC, the tend to move around a bit, but not enough to make it unsafe or annoying. The back mats actually look and fit perfectly.
By John
USA
Decent price, front mats good, rear mats average
March 10, 2021
Compared to weather tech, the front mats are more durable however the rear mats are about the same. Also the rear comes in two pieces. Not sure why this could not be one piece like weather tech. If possible, I would have bought Mopar front mats and Weather tech rear mats.
ProsFront mats are sturdy.
ConsRear mats are two pieces connected by tabs. Weather tech provides a better rear mat.
By Mark
St. Louis, MO
Good fit!
February 28, 2021
Good fit on sides. I wish they were a little longer but I am very satisfied.
By RC
Portland, Or
Love These Mats!
February 22, 2021
These are a perfect fit for our 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. We had the Weather Tech in another car and I was never happy with how slick they were and how my feet didn't feel stable around the foot pedals, especially after having the car washed/cleaned. Easy to install & remove and they will definitely catch any spills. You won't regret buying these mats.
ConsNone
By Sue
Grand Haven, Mi
How do you get the back floor mats to stay together?
February 19, 2021
Need some help with the back mats. How to keep them attached?
By Christian
VA
Excellent
February 11, 2021
Beyond meeting my every expectation, the mats look great, fit perfectly, and protect well.
By Kathleen
Aurora OH
Great Christmas Gift
February 3, 2021
My son loved these floor mats for his Jeep Grand Cherokee. They fit perfectly and are sturdy and look very nice as well. Just as described on website; we are happy with the purchase.
ProsSturdy Fit perfectly
By JAMES
Greenville SC
Good
January 20, 2021
Good
ProsWell made.
ConsNone
By Vincent C.
Colorado
Price is perfect
January 16, 2021
They fit perfectly look just like pictures. Love them and the price is right. Delivery was also on point 👌
ConsWish I seen them earlier
By Britt
Montana
Great floor mats
January 14, 2021
Very impressed with these mats. They provide a very complete coverage of the floor space and the design looks great. The mats for the backseat interlock in the center; they can be a little finicky to initially get into place, but won’t move once they’re in. Overall great mats!
By Monique
North Georgia
Great for the price
January 7, 2021
Overall great value- I purchased a 2021 and they fit great. If you’re looking for something similar to weather tech but don’t want to spend quite that much- this is the product for you. Easy to install and clean! We love them!
ProsEasy fit Easy to clean Price
By Michael
Ohio
great fit
January 4, 2021
purchased the floor mats for my 2021 Grand Cherokee,fits like a glove,easy to install and looks great.
By Jim
Rockville, IN
Bad splice design
January 1, 2021
The rear mat has a splice. It is a terrible design and requires trimming excess rubber left in the mold process. It is not a sold splice and comes apart easily. I will look for another brand to replace it. I expected more at the cost of these.
ProsFront mats are good.
ConsRear mat has a very poor splice design that is not solid when fastened.
By Curtis S.
Cypress, Texas
Perfect
December 25, 2020
Great fit. Looks factory and a good price. Easy to clean! Has the nameplate logo on front mats which stand out more than others.
By Charles
Peculiar, Mo
Mats for 2013 Grand Cherokee
December 24, 2020
Great quality! The front mats are a perfect fit, but the rear mat (one piece) is not as good a fit. The floor portion is fine, but the portion that extends under the front seats are very narrow, and would not protect all of where the feet would be. Quality of both front and back are excellent, and if the rear mat fit as well as the front two, I would be very satisfied.
ConsMy recommendation to others would be a qualified yes!
By Brandi
Illinois
Perfect fit!
December 19, 2020
You will love these mats!!
By Liz
Spencerport, NY
Nice floor mats.
December 14, 2020
They fit my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk very nicely. Better than the ones you can buy in any store. Looks good with the Grand Cherokee logo on them. Very happy with them. They work well since we have a dirt / stone driveway.
ProsNice quality. Quick shipping. Will hold the dirt and snow from getting on the floor boards.
By Sue B.
Missoula, MT
Great quality!
December 7, 2020
These mats fit perfectly in my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee and are really nice quality. I would highly recommend them.
By Marilyn
Omaha, NE
Quick shipping!
November 27, 2020
We ordered for a 2017 Jeep, so it was $148, but they fit and look great! Shipped out the say after order was received. Very happy with the purchase!
By Gary M.
Ohio
Seems to be very good quality
November 13, 2020
Fit is perfect in the front
ProsGreat fit in the front
ConsHard to fit the rear mats
By Teresa
Minneapolis
Awesome product
November 8, 2020
I love these mats! They look great and fit perfectly in my 2011 Grand Cherokee Laredo.
By Jerome
Baltimore MD
Mopar
October 30, 2020
Good product
By Terese
Colorado
Good fit, shipped fast
October 29, 2020
These fit my 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee. This was the best price I found.
By Brad M.
Iowa
Awesome product at a great price!
October 22, 2020
Awesome price, great product. Fits perfect in my 2017 Grand Cherokee Overland. Best price I could find online even came with free shipping. I did upgrade the shipping and got the product extremely quick. Thanks again!
By Terry
St. Petersburg, Florida
Grand Cherokee Floor Mats for my 2020 Grand Cherokee Limited
October 21, 2020
I'll start by saying that they arrived a lot sooner than I expected. I didn't hear the delivery person drop them off, and as I was leaving the house, there they were, about two days sooner than I expected. I really like these mats, and I won't stop there. I was originally using my Husky floor mats that I bought for my 2020 Toyota Camry, which I traded in on my 2020 Grand Cherokee (best decision I've made in a long time). Those mats were doing the job, but they weren't a great fit. I'm much happier with these mats that are made just for the Grand Cherokee. They're rubber rather than hard plastic, they're made to fit the Grand Cherokee, and they have the Grand Cherokee name printed on them. I really like these mats, and would highly recommend them for other Grand Cherokee owners. And yes, I am an actual purchaser and user of these mats.
ProsGreat fit. Grand Cherokee name on the mats. Made of rubber rather than hard plastic. Just the right thickness.
ConsNone.
By Lesley
Jenks, OK
Great
October 11, 2020
They look great and perform well. Like them much better than my Weather Tech mats in my old car.
By MarcoH
Punta Gorda FL
Excellent Products and Customer Service
October 11, 2020
Ordered these mats for my 2020 Grand Cherokee. Fit and quality are excellent so far. They extend in all directions and cover the factory carpet for maximum protection. The rear mat comes in two pieces for ease of installation. Their interlocking can be a bit finicky; I didn’t bother with it as the mats stay in place as is.
By Sam
Florida
Great buy!!
October 8, 2020
Purchased these for my new JGC and they shipped super fast, feel like great quality and were easy to put in my vehicle. Definitely recommend!
ProsGood quality and fast delivery.
By Kyle
New York
Awesome Product
October 1, 2020
Perfect fit, fast shipping and holds up especially with all types of weather. Easy cleaning.
By Terry
Idaho
These are perfect!
September 26, 2020
These are just what I wanted. I trusted other reviewers and they were right. These all weather floor mats look great and fit my 2020 Grand Cherokee perfectly. I like the rugged look and they are nice and heavy. We have snowy winters in my area so they’ll be hard at work protecting my Jeep. They arrived just days after my order. Very happy!
By Mandie
Michigan
For perfectly
September 26, 2020
These mats fit perfect in my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee. They were shipped within one hour of placing my order. I will definitely order from this site again.
ProsFit Style Durability Easy install
By Jessica
FL
Mopar slush floor mats for Jeep Grand Cherokee
September 24, 2020
Thank you for your speedy shipment of my floor mats! I Love them. They installed very easy and fit perfectly! Very good quality.
By Sandra
OH
good
September 18, 2020
great fit , just as advertised
By ron
NY
mopar slush floor mats
September 7, 2020
great quality and great price !!!
Prosperfect fit
Consdidnt buy them sooner
By Debbie
Woodstown, NJ
Happy with purchase
August 13, 2020
Exactly as advertised
ProsFits perfectly, good quality,
By Kevin
Noblesville, IN
Fantastic
August 12, 2020
These slush mats for my 2020 Grand Cherokee are made well and look great. Very high quality and form fitting as you would expect. I have no concerns that they will last for many years to come.
By Jeff B.
Grand Blanc, MI
OUTSTANDING QUALITY FLOOR MATS!
August 11, 2020
This is exactly the product needed for my Jeep! The designed style is immaculate, instantaneously giving my vehicle stylish, durable protection. A "must have" for any Grand Cherokee owner.
By G
Raleigh, NC
Worth the money!
August 10, 2020
These are the best mats for my Jeep. I do not have to worry about mud and dirt.
By JimD
Adams, Massachusetts
Bethere than the rest
August 10, 2020
I've always purchased weathertech mats for my suv's but I found them extremely slippery these are thick rubber and grip your feet. Awesome product
ProsNot slippery
By Wayne
Arizona
Perfect fit
August 8, 2020
Floor mats arrived promptly. The front mat was easy to install, and we were happy that it arrived in two pieces. The raised edging around the mats proved their worth the first day when we spilled a soft drink on the passenger side. We just detached the passenger half, lifted out the mat, drained it and washed it off. Well worth the price.
By kris
Florida
Nice mats
August 1, 2020
Great mats. Fit perfectly and look great
By Julie
Navajo Dam, New M�xico
Great mats
July 1, 2020
The BEST floor mats! They fit like a glove and more malleable than other brands.
By Sadie
Thibodaux, Louisiana
Love!!
May 6, 2020
The mats were easy to install with a perfect fit! They look great in my new Grand Cherokee.
By Paul
Delaware
Floor Mats - Grand Cherokee
May 1, 2020
Very good product. Mats fit well in our Jeep Grand Cherokee as advertised. Mats were of good sturdy material. I would recommend the mats to Grand Cherokee owners.
By Stephanie
Texas
2019 JGC Altitude
April 25, 2020
I was wanting floor mats for awhile and only new if weather tech which are crazy expensive and plastic, so I did my research and found this site with the Mopar brand. These mats were so much cheaper but they are so nice and fit perfectly! I like the thick rubber which snugs into the spot nicely. Delivery was quick and easy too!
ProsRubber Classy Grand Cherokee logo on them Snug fit Quick shipping
By Brett
Boston Ma.
Perfect
March 1, 2020
Love the mats and cargo liner. Perfect fit and they’re super thick rubber with Grand Cherokee logos. Way better than the plastic Weather Tech mats I had for my truck.
By Lorna
LaPorte, Texas
Slush floor mats for my Grand Cherokee Jeep
February 3, 2020
I love the Mopar slush floor mats! I have weather tech on my trailblazer but they are too stiff and I didn't care how they fit. (they do not cover the carpet well and move slightly) The Mopar slush floor mats fit my 2020 Grand Cherokee like a glove and covered the areas that needed covering, plus they aren't stiff. You can secure them and they don't move. They really are good looking. I purchased black and they are a nice deep black. I highly recommend them.
ConsAbsolutely No Cons.
By Chad
Denver, Colorado
Great mats
February 1, 2020
I would highly recommend these slush mats - perfect fit and they stay is place.
ProsSoft rubber to keep contact with them quiet and they hold a lot of water. They also don?t stink up your Jeep with a rubber scent.
ConsGive them a day to relax into a flat shape until you put them in your Jeep.
By Harry L.
Charlotte, NC
Great Mats
January 5, 2020
The Slush Mats are well made and in my opinion, much better and cheaper than WeatherTech. I highly recommend these mats.
By Mert
Pasadena, Maryland
Great Product
January 2, 2020
Love the floor matts for my new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee!! They fit perfect and were $40.00 dollars cheaper then the dealer. Will be getting all my other accessories from here.
ProsPerfect Fit
ConsN/A
By Justin
San diego
Perfect!
January 2, 2020
These floor mats are just what I expected and fit great in the Jeep. Good quality. Highly recommend.
ConsNone
By Sallie
Appleton, WI
Rugged and stylish
December 25, 2019
The mats are great! The only thing is the right side front doesn't fit the way it should. It gets hung up on the upper far right corner. So I had to force fit it. And it has a slight protruding gap there. But it works. I do love the mats and love the Jeep logo. My carpet is well protected.
By David A.
Kansas
Floor mats
December 7, 2019
These mats fit exactly add started and is the best value for the money.
ProsEasy to install and fit perfectly
By steven
nevada
nice
November 28, 2019
Good quality floor mats.
By Bill
Norman, OK
Everything Arrived as Ordered
November 1, 2019
Got these mats for a 2020 GC Overland. They fit well and seem like they will contain slush, water, spills, etc from running onto the carpet. They are heavy duty rubber with the Grand Cherokee wording on them. The order was on time and everything was as expected.
ProsHeavy duty rubber, fit well.
By Brajin V.
CT
Amazing fit and look!
October 28, 2019
I picked these up for my 2018 Grand Cherokee. Overall amazing mats, just loved the extra Jeep branding on them.
By Michaela R.
Long branch, New Jersey
Perfect fit
October 23, 2019
These mats could not have fit any better. I have a 2020 Jeep and was worried they wouldn't fit right but they do!
By JD P.
Portsmouth NH
AWESOME! Don't settle for anything less than these mats!
October 19, 2019
These mats fit perfectly. They snap in tightly, fit snugly around the edges, and don't slip around to impede driving. The are just deep enough around the edge for when winter comes and I get in the car with snow covered boots. I tried a cheap Chinese set prior to these and returned them - don't wasted your time, just get them!
By Mike K.
Sergeant Bluff , Iowa
Grand Cherokee Matts
August 17, 2019
I have bought two sets of these for our 2015 and 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokees. The fit is perfect, easy to remove and hose off. The rear seat liner also fits perfectly. Good value when comparing to other more expensive floor liners.
ProsFit and quality
By Bradley S.
PA
great
August 16, 2019
fit great looks very nice
By Gabe
Ut
Floor mats
August 14, 2019
Nice fit, well made and was delivered on date.
By By B.
Vinita, ok
Great mats
August 13, 2019
I love the mats bought for my 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee, they fit perfectly and cover the ares I wanted to keep clean. Material and price are great.
By Toni
Parma, Idaho
Very Happy
August 5, 2019
This product exceeded my expectations. Great fit and very durable. You won't be disappointed if you order this product.
By Gary
Punxsutawney pa
Floor mats
July 24, 2019
Way better than weather tech looks better and it fits perfectly ðŸ‘
By Alina L.
Florida
Jeep floor Mats!!
July 21, 2019
Great matts. Look sturdy and good quality.
ProsKeep the rug clean
By Vincent
New Jersey
Floor mats
July 3, 2019
The mats looks good in my 2019 Grand jeep Cherokee better price then weather tech
By Greg
Pittsburgh pa
Looks sharp
July 3, 2019
Great look, sized perfectly.
By LYNSEY O.
Ohio
Love them
June 29, 2019
These floor mats are wonderful. They cover the floor and sides so that the carpet will remain clean.
By Lori B.
Dublin. MS
These are a must for Jeeps!
June 7, 2019
These look great! I had Weather tech in my previous car, but these seem of better quality and thicker material.
ProsThicker rubber mat than Weather tech.
By Theudys
Bronx, NY
One of my best purchases.
June 6, 2019
I am very satisfied with this product. Rainy weather or snow is not a worry anymore. Product has excellent quality and fits perfectly my WK2 Altitude 2019.
By Rebekah
Westerville Ohio
Quick shipping. Perfect fit
April 29, 2019
Came quickly and exactly what I was expecting. They fit perfectly
By Teri
MI
Great fit
April 26, 2019
Love these. Great price, fit great.
By Jeff
Virginia
Like, like, like
April 25, 2019
Whole family likes the mats, great product.

Page 1 of 1


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.

Close
Become A VIP Member And
Get Our Newsletter


  • New Products
  • Coupon Offers
  • Special Deals
Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Open
T