Free Standard Shipping
on orders over $99.* see details
*Free shipping automatically applied at checkout. Orders will be shipped via standard shipping (3 to 15 business days). Does not include orders shipped to AK, HI, PR or outside the USA. Only valid on items that have this message on their item page:

4.9
68 Reviews
5
93% (63)
4
6% (4)
3
1% (1)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (68 of 68 responses)
By David
Milan, TN
Works as advertised
October 31, 2021
I had been looking at various options for headliner panels for my 2015 JK 2 door and landed on this one. Product is as described and does a decent job of dampening the noise inside. Nothing at all difficult about the installation. The finished edges on the panels are a nice touch. Very glad I went with the Mopar headliner.
By Krazy
Tulsa, OK
Perfect fit
July 19, 2021
These headliners fit perfectly. Good quality material and easy to install. I have not gotten an opportunity to test them out because I have the top off but I don’t see any reason why they would not do what they are designed for. Can’t wait to test the functionality. Looks awesome!
By TRS
Monument, CO.
Great Deal!
July 16, 2021
This Mopar Headliner is a great deal. The product installed easily and stayed in place even after numerous off road adventures. It definitely keeps the Jeep cooler on hot Colorado days, and it cut down on noise inside the cabin while making our way to the 4WD trail heads. Well worth the money!
By Fred
El Paso, TX
If you have a hard top you need this
November 29, 2020
If you have a hard top you need this. It was very easy to install, read the directions, take your time. Once installed and you start driving you can really hear and feel the difference. You can actually hear the radio at a normal level and you feel the warmth inside the vehicle. Highly recommended.
ProsEasy to install.
ConsN/A
By Amy W.
Omaha
Perfect fit!
November 18, 2020
Fit perfectly and has made the Jeep more “sound” much warmer and quieter!!! Worth every penny!
By Gary
Yuma, AZ
Mo-Par Jeep Header
October 28, 2020
Just bought a 2007 Jeep Wrangler for use in the Arizona mountains. First time out notice heat off roof and a lot of road noise. Next day ordered MoPar Jeep headliner. Straight forward to install. Man what a difference. The heat is not as noticeable now. Plus, cut down on road noise. I consider this a great buy.
By Bob
Worcester, MA
Great addition
June 30, 2020
Easy install (especially with the hard top off) and makes the Jeep look nicer, sound quieter, and provides better insulation too. A must-have accessory.
By ANDREA
NEW YORK, NEW YORK
Great Addition to my Top !!
March 25, 2020
Fantastic ! warmer in winter and beautiful to see !! Great addiction
By Bob
OREGON
Easy Installation & Great Fit
December 15, 2019
Very easy to install and each piece fit perfectly to the factory hard top. Having an extra set of hands helps but is not mandatory. The instructions are very clear and you should be sure to thoroughly clean the area's where the adhesive tape will go. I used denatured alcohol. You will want to make sure to let the alcohol dry completely before installing the panels. Also, I used a heat gun to warm the area before and after applying the panels as the outside temp was below 65 deg.
ProsEasy installation!!
ConsNone
By Sean
Minneapolis, MN
Fantastic Upgrade
November 27, 2019
I live in Minnesota and noticed the Jeep was warm on my feet and cold near my head. Very hard to get comfortable in extreme weather....Until now. I installed this with help from my son in about an hour. Looks great and was very easy. First drive in the snow and super comfortable. Only guessing would be good during A/C use too. Also notice the Jeep is noticeably quieter inside now. Definitely with the money. Love this product.
By Andrew N.
Utah
JK Wrangler Hard Top Headliner = Must have
August 29, 2019
I am very pleased with how well the headliner looks, feels and even sounds. It helped cut down a little of the wind noise and alsoade the steroids sound better. Couldn't be happy.
ProsEasy to install, high end look and feel, keeps the heat down and helps the Jeep cool down faster.
ConsAdhesive steps seemed a little on the light side and might not be enough down the road. I recommend adding some additional 3m tape in the middle or areas with a decent amount of space between the tape strips.
By Bucky
Evansville, IN
Headliner
August 8, 2019
Fast delivery and easy install. Good acoustics and cooler inside.
By Grant
Riverside California.
Best modification.
July 29, 2019
Made the Jeep from almost intolerable in the summer to perfect. Good instructions and easy to do. I would highly recommend you take off the hardtop to install. The instructions have you removing the back speaker bar to get the padding in the middle panel which looked complicated but with the top off it was really simple.
ProsWorks and looks perfect. Makes the interior of the Jeep 20 or not degrees cooler during the summer in direct sunlight. Does not add any significant weight to the top to get on and off. Makes handling the freedom too much easier after it was in direct sunlight. Give you a place to put you hands and not have them burn when taking off the top. Every thing looks and fits perfectly.
ConsTricky installation with the top on the jeep. Highly recommend that you take the top off to get it on. If you have a hardtop winch system, use it so you can stand under the top when putting on the panels. Makes the install so much simpler and does not have you removing your speakers.
By Peter C.
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Great I'mprovement
July 24, 2019
Good packaging, very easy installation.Very high quality. Perfect fit.
By Julgo
Colorado
Looks great
April 27, 2019
Easy to install, did it on my own
ProsEasy
ConsPrice
By John K.
CA
The ease of installation
April 12, 2019
The Headliner arrived in a timely manner and was well packaged. Installation took around 1 hour, most of the time was spent using alcohol to clean the interior roof. I was able to install all of the panels without removing the my hard top. I removed the speaker bar to get the midsection panel in. All of the pieces fit like they were installed at the factor. I used my temperature Gage to check to see how hot the hard top was in the sun, exterior was 126 deg, interior right below was 105 deg. I am pleased with the results.
By Bruce
Northern Michigan
Great sound reduction
February 26, 2019
This is a great product. It was easy to install with the help of a friend.A significant reduction in the noise level in the cab and warmth in our cold northern Michigan weather. I'm assuming it will be cooler in the summer as well.
By A F.
Atlanta
Easy install
February 20, 2019
Top notch quality. I did not remove the rear top to install this and it stuck on there perfectly. Just make sure you clean the area real good with alcohol.
By David H.
Ca
Worth the money!
February 2, 2019
I looked at all of the headliners and reviews offered on several websites for my 2017 Sport Unlimited JK and decided to go with the OEM headliner by Mopar. It is designed much better than the others, looks like it was factory installed, has finished edges, helped reduced road noise, and was fairly easy to install. I recommend two people install it for accurate placement and start adhearing on one side/corner first. With the first side/corner in place, the rest should adhere were it's supposed to.You will need to drop the center speaker console by removing the three screws on each side to place the center piece of the headliner in place. It looks great and well worth the money!!
ProsLooks like it was factory installed.
ConsMore expensive than others, but well worth the extra money!!
By Cynthia M.
Newton NH
Significant improvements!
January 5, 2019
I installed myself in less than an hour. I took my freedoms panels off and did those indoors (it's winter in NH). But I can't remove the back on my own so I crawled inside in the garage on a warm winter day and did the side windows and back roof. Just recommend you peel a little of the Velcro protective tape and then put it back so you can pull it very easily once you have positioned it. If you do peel everything first and try to install it but misalign, it's difficult to pull off to reposition. My JK is so much quieter re: road noise and the usual squeaks. Stereo sounds better, too. It's much warmer with the heat on. Having a headliner doesn't take away any of the rugged Jeep ride so the benefits are worth it. Looking forward to seeing how it stays cooler with AC in summer. Excellent price and super quick Delivery.
ProsQuality and fit Price Delivery speed
ConsNone
By Nate
Georgia
Great Addition to Any Wrangler
December 14, 2018
Great accessory with exceptional fit and function. Reduced road noise and heating and cooling performance is much better! Easy installation, the sound bar will need to come out briefly to install the mid panel. Fit and finish is top notch!
ProsEasy Installation Reduced road noise Improved sound system performance Better heating and cooling
ConsNone
By Dangus
Texas
Good
November 30, 2018
Item came as described. OEM and easy to install, even with the hard top on the jeep
By Guy
Canon City, Colorado
What a difference!
October 10, 2018
I expected this insulation to quiet things down a bit, but I was pleasantly surprised.
ProsVery good quality product.
ConsInstallation is easier if you just remove the top. Not tough, just takes time.
By Rod
Edgewater, F
Professional Grade!
September 29, 2018
This is a quality headliner kit worth every penny. Adds good looks and the insulation to give you better temperature control and deadens sound. I found the installation easy without taking the whole top off. See attached pictures. It is a little hard to see the rear headliner section because I have a custom shelf installed that services as a hidden rifle rack for hunting trips.
ProsGood looks Easy installation Insulation provides better temperature control Insulation provides better sound deadening properties
ConsNone
By JCoastalgirl
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
A Must Have for Hard Top Jeeps
July 30, 2018
The headliner definitely cuts down the heat in my Jeep and also reduces the road noise.I could not believe how much heat was in the ceiling area but by putting the headliner in it greatly reduces that!I consider this item a must have for hard top jeeps!
By Dennis
Brooklyn, N.Y.
Real nice addition. . .
July 11, 2018
This is a great addition to your Jeep. Gives it a feel of a more refined Jeep. Easy to install (I didn't even remove any of the pieces to put it on, just a little strain on the neck). Worth the small investment. . .
ProsNice look - easy installation
Conscan't think of any -
By Adavila7889
adavila7889@gmail.com
Worth every dollar $$$
May 26, 2018
This has helped with keeping my jeep cooler in the heat and warmer in the cold and it helps with the noise so no complaints on my end
By etrevino
Katy, Texas
Above the Cut
May 17, 2018
I first saw this setup in another Jeep and it looked good so i researched what it was for and thought to give it a try. I removed the front two tops and followed the instructions, for the rear i just removed the whole piece and installed the rest of the Headliner pieces. Took it for a drive and it was a huge difference. Not only is it quiet but the A/C feels better, after the Jeep sat in the sun it was noticeably cooler inside than before. Great addition.
ProsEasy Installation, Outside noise reduction was a lot, looks great.
By Joshua
Merriam, KS
Worth it
May 12, 2018
I was very satisfied with this product. There is a noticeable difference in the noise reduction.
By Charles G.
Independence, LA
A Must Have
March 8, 2018
This is a must have if you have a hardtop. It made a huge difference after it was installed. It cut down on road noise big time as well as kept the inside well insulated. High quality and very easy to install.
ProsEasy install. High quality. Worth every penny.
ConsNone.
By L C.
Virginia
Great product
February 7, 2018
Product is well made and a big difference in the temperature and sound of the jeep. Would highly recommend this product.
By Scott
Benkelman, Nebraska
jk headliner
January 24, 2018
I have yet to install headliner. I'm waiting for warmer weather, which kind of defeats the purpose. Everything looks food in the box.
ProsShould look to be a factory fit.
By Kyle
Wausau Wisconsin
Totally different vehicle!
January 15, 2018
The insulation kit was easy to install and make a 100 percent difference. Retains heat really well.
ProsEasy to install and works great.
ConsNone.
By Patrick
Maryland
Great product
January 14, 2018
If I had to rate this product from 1-10 I would give it a 100. This product will change the interior of your Jeep in a big way for the better. I did the installation and wow, there is no more echoes when you talk, stereo sound better, lost about 70% of wind noise at all speeds, big difference in temperature and it looks great money well spent. Great product you wont be disappointed.
ProsThe complete product.
ConsNone
By andyboy
Des Moines, Iowa
A terrific addition!
January 11, 2018
I have no idea why I waited so long to buy this headliner but ecstatic that I finally did. It's January in the Midwest and it's cold. But this makes it a little easier to tolerate. Sure makes my JK warmer. And while it helps quiet road noise, that's never been a problem for me. Super easy to install---I left the top on. Couldn't be happier. As always great service and price from Just for Jeeps.
Pros----Easy to install ----Helps to keep heat where it belongs: inside! ----Quiets road noise and makes the music sound better.
Cons---Absolutely none
By Brad
Madison, WI
Great Product - Keeps our Jeep warm!
January 2, 2018
We purchased this particular headliner for our Jeep because it was a Mopar part and knew it would fit. It came sooner that what was promised and gives the Jeep a finished look. We purchased it to keep it warmer in the winter. -11 Toady and it makes a significant difference.
By Mb
Atlanta , GA
Great purchase
December 6, 2017
Great addition. Not sure why Jeep doesnt include it with hardtops as standard. Can't comment if it makes it quieter in the Jeep...but definitely can see an improvement with maintaining temperatures. Before adding it, it was like riding in a fridge. Great item and great experience with just for keeps
By Joe
J
As good as from the dealer
December 6, 2017
Great fit
ProsPrice is have of that of the dealership
ConsNone
By Ang
Warren NJ
good fit, easy install, looks good
November 22, 2017
Very good fit and easy to install. Factory look. The panels should cool down the inside and help retain heat in winter.
ProsThese panels should help keeping things cooler in summer, and warmer in winter. My roof is hot to touch inside, in the summer. The panels should make that end, and therefor, be cooler inside. Also the panels fit real nice in the roof depressions for a factory look.
ConsYou must be careful and take your time when installing, because of the precise fit of the panels. Dry fit them first so that you could see how they up in the depressions in the roof and sides. What I mean is to "center" them up in the depression. The two side panels would be easier to install with some help, but can be done alone. Also the center panel would be easier to install with the sound bar removed. There are 6 - 10mm bolts and a plug on the right side. Easy to take down. Just dry fit everything before you pull the tape so you can see what you have to do to make the job easy for your skill level.
By Frank
Oregon
Jeep headliner
November 8, 2017
The interior looks great, Installation was fast and easy, reduced road noise, The product shipped and was received in short time. Overall was and continues to be a great experience.
ProsOEM Parts Durable Easy Installation
ConsOnly comes in one color
By Sam D.
Strasburg, Colorado
Headliner is a great addition.
September 10, 2017
This item work very well in reducng buildup heat inside the Jeep.
ProsVery easy to install.
ConsNone!!!
By Glenn
Phoenix
Great product
August 17, 2017
Easy to install. Added extra 3m tape where I thought it was needed. Great for sound reduction and the heat.
By John N.
Owensboro, KY
Headliners for 4 door Jeep Wrangler
August 9, 2017
Have had the new headliners on for about 2 weeks and are very happy with the purchase. They work as described. They have helped increase the comfort in my jeep during the hot summer. They have reduced the road noise also. The installation was easy. I installed with my hardtop in place, no problem . Very satisfied with the product.
By Jae
San Jose, CA
A must have!!!
July 26, 2017
Excellent insulation. Great fit. Easy installation. Extra pair of hands will help during lining up process. So far so good during this heat wave in California.
By Gary
FL
Wrangler Hard Top Headliner
July 21, 2017
Headliner came as promised. Does a great job of keeping the Florida heat down inside and has made the Jeep quieter too. I would recommend this to all Wrangler owners that have a hard top.
By Jackie
California
It's alright
July 1, 2017
There's a slight difference in heat and cool control, there's minimal noise reduction, it does make the interior look great, the price is steep for what the product does but I went off the decision by the reviews.
ProsLooks great
ConsMinimal noise reduction Minimal climate control.
By DiscoBurrito
Tampa, Florida
Totally worth the money!
June 17, 2017
This headliner is worth the investment. It tamed the the Florida heat and reduced outside noise.
ProsEasy to install and works as advertised.
ConsCan't find any
By steve d.
Arizona
BEST OPTION OUT THERE.
June 3, 2017
I researched these headliners extensively and when i came upon this i decided to get this one. It matches the interior perfectly. Install was super easy. I did take the sound bar off which took 2 min. 6 10mm bolts. i live in Arizona so i noticed the difference immediately. Before when i would touch the hard top it was to hot to keep your hand there long. After install, WOW i would say 60 % difference with heat and it added a little more quietness. All the other brands you had to but the back panels separately they were included witht these. Mopar brand fits like the factory.
By Terrence T.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Molar headliner for Jeep Wrangler JKU
May 13, 2017
Extremely easy to install. So far it has helped to cool the inside of my Jeep during the hot Nevada days. It also has quoted the noisy ride somewhat. I'm pretty satisfied with this product..
By Keith
Gibraltar, Mi.
Great Product
March 31, 2017
This product is great it really sets off the inside of the jeep. After reading the instructions I thought that it would take some time to install, actually only took maybe 30 minutes. Most of that was taking the backing off of the adhesive. The quality of the product is excellent, the shipping was very fast. Thank you very much!
ConsNone!
By Steve
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Great product
February 10, 2017
Installed in less than an hour. Did not have to remove hard top. Sound deadening in greatly improved. For the money it's a great product very happy.
By Dave
Prattville, AL
Quiet ride
January 9, 2017
Easy to install and helps insulate against heat and cold.
By Ashley C.
Otisville, MI
Excellent purchase!
January 1, 2017
This was a great buy. Perfect fit for my Jeep.
By Joe
Webster, New York
Mopar Headliner
October 27, 2016
Great seller! Fast shipment, best price. Head liner was easy to install and works as listed. Looks great!! Recommend just loosening sound bar bolts instead of completely removing them and sliding headliner in for rear headliner panel installation.
ProsKeeps factory look. Great product
ConsNone
By Dale
Michigan
Should have been there from the factory.
September 18, 2016
Easy install,fit Perfect. Greatly improves hot weather driving for tall people. No more hot head from radiant heat from black roof, wow cold air conditioning air blowing on your front.
ProsMatches Factory carpet perfectly, looks factory installed.
ConsLittle pricey but worth it!
By Arnie
Iowa
Excellent Product
July 27, 2016
Very good fit. Noticeable sound reduction of road and wind noise. ,Added 3 M double stick tape where I thought it may be needed. After 2 weeks with many days over 90*, no sagging or droop of headliner. Just for Jeeps very good service.
By tbrown
Tennessee
One cool Jeep ... now
July 9, 2016
great product, ships fast and was very easy to install. These have made a huge difference in the temperature of my Jeep interior when you can't go topless ; )
Proseasy to order, shipped very fast, easy to install, great product quality- best of all price was very reasonable
Constell people when they order product that a signature will be required, i missed the first delivery attempt. Had i have known this i would have given another address for a workday delivery.
By Timothy A.
Sacramento, CA
Headliner
July 9, 2016
Looks good. It was fairly easy to install. The speaker bar is easier to put back on with 2 people.
By Skip
Atlanta, GA
Graet for reducing heat from the uninsulated roof
July 2, 2016
Great on reducing heat into thecab through the roof! No longer have to run the a/c on hight constantly on a hot, sunny day.
ProsEasy to install. OK instructions for temporary dropping of the stereo bar.
ConsNone.
By Moose l.
Daytona Beach Florida
Unbelievable
May 15, 2016
I live in Daytona Beach and my only complaint about my new Jeep was how hot the roof got. Not anymore. This is a little tricky to install the one over the back seat but believe me you will not be disappointed with them.
ProsReduces heat greatly, looks great
By Skip
Ithaca, NY
Exactly as advertised
May 13, 2016
The kit arrived quickly and was a snap to install. I bought it for the thermal insulation but was pleased to observe that my Jeep is now slightly quieter, as well.
By Val B.
Houston, Texas
Perfect
March 30, 2016
The headliners fit perfect, easy to install, and look great. Very pleased with my purchase.
By Ron
Grand Rapids Mi
Well worth the money
December 10, 2015
Love everything about it, it looks good, cuts back on outside noise. Makes my stereo sound more full and was real easy to install.Really don't know why this isn't a standard option.
By JeeperJKU
Littleton, CO
Insulation/sound deadening headliner
November 12, 2015
Great product; install was easy and straight forward; definitely a must in the JKU's - much quieter on the road and easier to keep warm or cool inside.
By Webb
Orem, Ut
Works great!
October 17, 2015
Easy to install, well thought out and it works great!
By David
Colorado Springs, CO
The best for heat and sound reduction
June 27, 2015
The installation was easy with the help of one person to remove the top from the jeep. It was simple to dry fit them to see how they wold fit then install them.
ProsReduces the heat, does a great job cutting down the noise level (especially in the rain) and looks like a factory product.
ConsI would like to balance the report and say there was some draw back but there were none. It looks and performs great.
By Cynthia B.
Katy,tx
Hardtop liner
June 14, 2015
Very nice, easy to install
ProsCuts down heat and noise
ConsNone
By Bill
Staten Island, New York
Mopar Headliner JK 2DR
June 2, 2014
A needed upgrade. Easy install that looks great. Good sound absorbing material. Helps regulate temps. Should be standard equipment.

Page 1 of 1


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.

Close
Become A VIP Member And
Get Our Newsletter


  • New Products
  • Coupon Offers
  • Special Deals
Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Open
T