Free Standard Shipping
on orders over $99.* see details
*Free shipping automatically applied at checkout. Orders will be shipped via standard shipping (3 to 15 business days). Does not include orders shipped to AK, HI, PR or outside the USA. Only valid on items that have this message on their item page:

4.9
269 Reviews
5
94% (253)
4
5% (14)
3
1% (2)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (267 of 269 responses)
By Lynne
Venice,Fl
Side Steps
October 8, 2021
We’re just as I expected and well made .. Easy Install! Will be ordering more items in the future!
By Don
Florida
Simple
September 26, 2021
Easy order process, fast shipping, easy install with clear directions! These are the same as the dealership and less $$$. They took me less then 30 min to install. Highly recommend
By Joseph C.
02150
excellent fit
August 29, 2021
quality is good and took about a 1/2 hour to install and was a great fit. highly recommend this product.
By updateCategoryParent
Detroit
Awesome
August 23, 2021
Amazingly simple installation. Looks great.
By Brian
SC
Great running boards
August 7, 2021
Received these yesterday and installed them in less than 30 minutes on my wife’s Jeep. She loves them and says it will make it much easier getting in and out in heels for work. My first order was lost by UPS and when I notified them I had not received them a replacement order was submitted and received 2 days later. Amazing customer service!
ProsFit perfectly as I would expect and as advertised
ConsCan?t think of anything
By TS
Oklahoma
Side steps look great and were breeze to install.
August 2, 2021
Easiest install possible. Took about 30 minutes and did it with no help. The product is strong and looks great...like original equipment. I'd 100% recommend these side steps!
By R$K F.
KS
Just for Jeeps.com Best Price Ever
July 28, 2021
My wife and I are new to the jeep world buying our first Wrangler... One of our friends suggested the Just for Jeeps site and glad we did!! We found our side rails steps right away and saved lots of money and fast delivery and the install was a snap, now the problem is getting a chance to drive the Jeep my wife has taken it over making it her main driver and keeps on adding to the order for more parts and add on's. Thanks Just for Jeeps for the great service and supply of items for (her) Jeep
ProsGreat Price, Easy Install
ConsNone
By Jim
North Beach, MD
As advertized
July 24, 2021
Package was delivered quickly and installation was easy. Totally satisfied with purchase.
By Kim R.
Delco, PA
Smooth lines
July 23, 2021
No need to add this on as an option when buying a Jeep. Just for Jeeps has the same model for much less.
ProsLess expensive than adding it as an option from the dealership. Same exact model/brand that dealerships offer Offers a smooth/sleek look. Completes the look.
ConsNone so far.
By Fred
Bernhards Bay, NY
Excellent product
July 15, 2021
Excellent, so easy to install. Took about 1/2 hour to install. No modifications at all, very well made. Would definitely recommend.
ProsWell made Slid right into mounting holes Bolts went straight in
ConsNone
By Bobby
Jourdanton, TX
Great fit, easy install and looks good!
July 14, 2021
Worth every penny, less than 30 minutes to install and looks great!
By john
North Carolina
easy install , look great
July 11, 2021
very happy wiyh product
By Marie
Livonia Michigan
Side step
July 11, 2021
Really like side step easier to get in and out of my Jeep worth the money …
By Tony
Jacksonville, Florida
Great product and super easy to install!
July 4, 2021
I received these very quickly and was eager to get them installed but wanted to make sure I had plenty of time so I waited until the weekend to install them. Saturday came, I asked the wife to make me a pitcher of lemonade for the upcoming afternoon work ahead, laid out my tools, prepped the install area with some cardboard to lay on and then opened the box to lay out the boards. After reading the instructions and studying the running board, I quickly realized there were 6 nuts and 3 bolts on each side to install a board. 5 minutes later, I had the first board on. Another 10 minutes of moving to the other side and installing the 2nd board I was done and putting away my tools and cleaning up. Out of everything I've installed on my Jeep so far, these were the easist items to install! They are very sturdy and look great! Super happy!
ProsLook Great Super easy to install Sturdy
ConsDisappointed that I didn't get to work up a sweat and justify the pitcher of lemonade my wife made me.
By Alan
VA
Look and function great
June 30, 2021
Delivery was quick installation simple.
By Ahmad
Ohio
Stop your search, this is the one
June 26, 2021
If you like this design, it’s worth it. I did a lot of shopping around for a week or so and found this site to have the best price for this product. It feels like it’s made out of a hard plastic but is built very well. Plenty of pics in the comment section already, but it looks great!
By John
Old Forge New York
5 star
June 23, 2021
Easy install and they look great !
By Penny
Palm Springs California
Very sturdy & strong
June 18, 2021
These were the second set we purchased..... much stronger, longer and they are wonderful. the first set ( another brand) were made cheap and these are great! Super easy to install... Highly recommend these..
By Bridget
New Jersey
Fantastic
June 12, 2021
Easily ordered, delivered promptly, looks awesome, quick install. Can’t ask for much more. Very pleased.
By Tracy
Raleigh, NC
Fast Shipping and Great Price
June 2, 2021
The rails arrived quickly. Great price. Will order from Just for Jeep’s again!
By Jennifer
New castle indiana
Very nice!
June 2, 2021
Easy to install. Took my son less than an hour. Looks great! I’m short, so now I can get in much easier.
By george h.
Taunton, Ma. 02780
Can't beat Just for Jeeps
June 1, 2021
I ordered these on a Wednesday afternoon just before 5:00 pm. They were delivered the next day and installed on my jeep before 5:00 pm the same day as delivered. Total turn around time less than 24 hours. how can you beat that. They look great and were easy to install. 1 Ratchet wrench and 2 different size ratchets and done. Can't be beat.
By Glen
FL
A+ rating
May 26, 2021
Loved
ProsLoved the look and was a fairly easy install.
By Warren
Colorado Springs
Shper Easy Installation
May 26, 2021
The running boards were a breeze to install and were very secure to frame. They look, grea I couldn't be happier with the product .
ProsEasy to install Durable Appearance Fast shipping
ConsNone
By jerryjay
MN
Great steps.
May 12, 2021
Able to step up multiple locations, not in a "pocket". Did add(make) a small flap behind fender to keep step clean from tire spray, using factory holes. Fasten flaps w/stainless bolts and lock nuts, no need to reuse factory push in "tabs".
ProsShould help prevent careless door opening "dings", from non Jeep drivers, LOL
ConsDon't think they will holdup to rock climbing.
By David
MA
Side steps
May 8, 2021
One of the easiest install I have ever done
By Renae
Guam
Simply Perfect
April 21, 2021
Looks like it belongs on a Jeep. It’s sturdy, strong, and looks great!! Thanks!!
ProsGoes on easy and quick, less than 15min for both sides!!
ConsNone
By Chad
Kentucky
You can do it!
April 20, 2021
I bought a base model, and these were only available from the factory on a couple models up. I ordered them on Friday, picked my Wrangler up on Saturday, they arrived on Tuesday at 2pm, and with no hurry and plenty of distractions intervening I had both of them bolted on by 3pm. They are a simple bolt on procedure, you need a ratchet and a 13mm socket with extension to do 4 bolts, and a 10mm socket to put on 8 nuts. 12 attachment points in all. You literally just have to insert the step into the factory holes, hand tighten the nuts and bolts and ratchet them tight. Be not afraid, you got this.
ProsSimple to do, makes the jeep look complete.
Consnone.
By Craig
Mohrsville PA
Excellent Product
March 26, 2021
It arriver very quickly and I had it installed in 1 hour, very easy install. The product is perfect and fits the jeep very well. I've had different brands of side steps and the new one is the best by far. Strong and light and fits superb.
Proseasy to put on, and looks fantastic.
ConsNone
By Bobby
Middle TN
Thumbs up
March 25, 2021
The delivery was 1 or 2 days earlier than stated. Side steps look to be equal to factory standard parts as installed. I do not care if they really are or not. Installed them in less than 1 hour with 3 bolts and 6 nuts(each step) with a 10mm and 13mm socket wrench and about a 3" socket extension. I jumped up and down on each step without any deflection of the step after installation. All is good.
By Skip
Massachusetts
Great price perfect fit
March 20, 2021
These running boards are Awsome! Super price and super quick delivery. Easy to install if your looking for boards for your keep look no further these are the real deal great place to shop for your keep parts!
ProsEverything about them looks fit and price
ConsNone
By Mike N.
Collins MO
Couldn't ask for an easier product to install!
March 10, 2021
It took me less than 15 minutes from out of the box and both sides bolted were bolted on. They look great 👍!
By Bob
Southern California
Treat product at a good price and easy to install
February 27, 2021
Title says it all. Each step perfectly fits the Jeep’s existing mounting holes (2019 wrangler 2 door). Took 15 minutes to install both. They are sturdy with plenty of space to step on. The price was competitive and delivery was free. The order process was straight forward and order/delivery status was good. Would buy again from this vendor
ProsEasy install Good fit Sturdy Plenty of space on step for easy non slip use
By Christine
Shirley, NY
NICE!!!!!
February 25, 2021
These side boards complete the look I was looking for
By Ned
Ipswich,Ma
Quality part
January 31, 2021
Quality Mopar part Super easy to install Ordered Wednesday afternoon got them Thursday afternoon
ProsNice fit
ConsNone
By Andy
SC
Side steps
January 30, 2021
Excellent, original equipment, easy installation. All hardware included and all holes available and predrilled and tapped
ProsQuick and easy
ConsNone
By Todd
Pennsylvania
Great Customer Service
January 25, 2021
The running boards are as described, Mopar OEM part. Pretty standard. The service I received from JFJ was outstanding. I had ordered these running boards on Thursday PM and I had them installed by Monday before 12pm. I will continue to frequent this business with the service I received. It helps that the running boards were $100 less than any other competitor. Thanks again
ProsGenuine OEM Mopar part
Consnone
By updateCategoryParent
Wisconsin
15 minute install
January 19, 2021
great looking and perfect fit!
Proslooks, fit, and ease of installation.
Consno heat in my garage and it was 15 degrees when I installed them. LOL
By Carl
San Antonio, TX
Mopar Factory Style Side Steps 2021 Wrangler JL
January 13, 2021
The Mopar side steps are a perfect addition to my 2021 Wrangler JL. They were packaged nicely- each one in its own box. The side steps were easy to install. I had both on in under half an hour. Best part- the wife is happy! She can now get in and out with ease. Thank you JUST FOR JEEPS for having the best price around.
Pros*Side steps were nicely packaged. *They were easy to install. It took less than half an hour. *They look great and make the Jeep look complete. *Just For Jeeps has the best price.
ConsThe delivery was slow- 12 days.
By JR
Indiana
Great product!
January 9, 2021
Fits perfect.
By Ed
Aguanga, Ca
Excellent
January 7, 2021
Excellent kit. Just as easy as to install as the direction claimed
ProsEasy installation and sturdy
ConsNone
By David
Columbus, OH
Side steps for 2021 Jeep Wrangler 80 Anniversary.
December 20, 2020
Very easy to install and fast.
By Tom
MA
Wrangler JL sidesteps
December 20, 2020
Quick free delivery,easy installation,looks great, good price!
ProsEasy installation only need ratchet,10+19 mm sockets and short extension
By Armand
Pembroke Massachusetts
Steps for 2021 jl wrangler
December 18, 2020
very nice product. Good instructions and easy to install. About 20 minutes.
By Joel
MN
Nice Steps
December 14, 2020
Fit well, easy bolt on, look nice on the Jeep.
By Peter B.
Columbus OH
Mopar Side Steps Wrangler 2 Door
December 11, 2020
Easy ordering process. JFJ confirms part compatibility. Quality product, easy installation and looks great!
By Bob
Texarkana, Texas
Simple install- great addition
December 10, 2020
Great finishing touch on my new Jeep JL. Fast shipping, fair price, genuine Mopar product. 20 minutes total!
By John
Las Vegas
Great Product
December 2, 2020
Great Product, fits perfect.
By Brian
Buffalo, NY
Great Value! Perfect Fit!
November 28, 2020
Very easy install! Fit perfectly! Best price on the interweb!
ProsAll the above!
ConsNone so far!
By OMF
Sun City Center, FL
Easy to install!
November 20, 2020
It took about 15 to 20 minutes to install. It was easier to install than to unpack, they were packed very well. It was a one person job. You will need metric sockets.
ProsMade my wife happy.
By Farmer
Iowa
easy to install
November 18, 2020
easy to install, took 10 minutes, very strong
By Brandon D.
Stamford,CT
Exactly What I Expected.. Awesome Product
November 15, 2020
After just buying a 21’ JL I knew I wanted side steps to complete the look (tires are next). After looking at several sites and loads of steps these looked to be the best fit for me. Ordered on Thursday and these arrived next day! Perfect factory fit which only took me less than 30min for both sides. If you’re on the fence just get these, you won’t be disappointed Justforjeeps is great.
ProsPerfect fit ( Genuine Mopar Part) Simple instillation
ConsNone
By Joe
Oklahoma City
Great accessory. Highly Recommend.
November 11, 2020
Fits like a factory accessory. Super easy install and solid as a rock. Helps the shorter driver get in and out. $$ well spent.
By Gary B.
Sayreville New Jersey
Quick delivery! Easy to install!!
November 11, 2020
Was delivered very quickly. Installed in 40 minutes. Extremely easy. And it looks real sharp.
ProsEasy installation
By B
Fred
Running Boards
November 5, 2020
We ordered the running boards and they matched very good with the other trim on the Jeep. Delivery was very timely. I would definitely recommend Just For Jeep’s.
By SHELLEY
greenfield ma
Finisher
November 5, 2020
The side steps gave my jeep the finishing touch that it was missing! They are very good quality and arrived very fast. Would definitely recommend.
By Will
Springfield, IL
Plug and Play Install
November 1, 2020
Bolt-on in a matter of minutes. Stylish and finishes the look of the Wrangler. It appears naked or looks like something is missing without them. Functional as well. A must have.
ProsSuper easy install.
ConsOne lower step down would have made them even better. 6 extra inches makes all the difference in entering and exiting.
By Carolyn
Wisconsin
Perfect! Easy to Install! Great Quality!
November 1, 2020
Very happy with these running boards! They make getting in the Jeep a little easier. Install was easy and quality is top notch!
By Sean F.
Wilmington Delaware
Perfect fit
October 22, 2020
These fit my new 2021 wrangler sport perfect. Shipping was super fast, installation instructions were easy to understand. Install took less than 20 minutes.
ProsGreat price Fast shipping Perfect fit Easy install
ConsNone
By Henry
Solvang, California
Side Steps
October 21, 2020
It couldn't have been easier. The description of the side steps made me comfortable that I was purchasing the correct ones. They were here in a matter of days and took less than ten minutes to install. They fit absolutely perfectly and matched the Jeep. They are very durable and well made. I'm very happy with this product and service.
By Alex
New York
Great product
October 19, 2020
I was surprised how fast the shipping was. Plus no extra charges for it, like shipping or tax fee. I am glad I bought from this company and will continue to buy from them.
By Michelle B.
Youngsville NC
Side steps
October 16, 2020
These steps are perfect and look great in my 2021 Jeep Wrangler. They arrived quickly and my husband was very pleased with how easy they were to put on. Thank you!
By Shaun
Gainesville, FL
Installed easily and works perfectly
October 14, 2020
Delivery was very fast, broads fit perfectly, were simple to install and work exactly as expected.
By Melvin
Glen Allen VA
Great Product
October 14, 2020
The side steps for my 4 door Jeep Wrangler exceeded my expectations. The color matched perfectly as did the fit. Took less than 30 minutes to put on. Highly recommend Just For Jeeps to my family and friends.
ProsColor Fit Customer Service Fast Delivery
ConsNone at this time
By Jeff
Surfside Beach
Perfect Fit!
October 12, 2020
Steps were as advertised packaged very well. Super easy to install on my 2021 Jeep Wrangler
By Jimmy
Texas
Perfect addition
October 12, 2020
The new Jeep seemed somehow incomplete until we installed these side steps. Now it looks great!
ProsVery easy to install. It took only 10 minutes to install. Looks great! Helps protect the sides from gravel flinging up.
ConsNone yet
By David G.
New Hampshire
So Good...
October 10, 2020
I was hesitant because of all the 5 star reviews. How could sidesteps cause cause this much joy? I had to reach out to support because my 2021 Wrangler wasn't listed as compatible. Wednesday night I emailed support, and early Thursday I got an email letting me know they would fit. I placed my order Thursday and got my sidesteps on Friday! Let's talk about installation... Each sidestep fit so well it felt like my Jeep was born with them. No kidding, two bolts, four nuts later, and my sidesteps were installed - 15 minutes tops. So happy... ●|||||||●
ProsEasy installation Looks great
ConsI couldn't list a con unless I lied.
By updateCategoryParent
Florida
Great fit!
October 9, 2020
Everything was as stated and arrived fast! They look great and East installation.
By John
Central AR
Great product
October 7, 2020
Exactly what I needed. Looks good and arrived on time.
ProsProvides a wide, level step for those who are vertically challenged to more easily get into the Jeep.
ConsNot for serious off roaders, could easily be damaged or ripped off from the Jeep
By John
Md
Factory side steps & fuel door
October 5, 2020
Great to deal with Installed in half hour
ProsFast shipping
ConsGreat fit
By Tempelton
,
Perfect product easy install
October 3, 2020
Took maybe a half hour to install these by myself. They fit and look great. Fantastic shipping, ordered and was at my door 24 hours later.
By James
TX
EASY - EASY
September 25, 2020
Man , was that easy or what . This was the first time that something fit and I was done in 20 min.
ProsEasy and fast .
ConsNot as strong as steel .
By Novagoth
Southern virginia
Easy install
September 11, 2020
Install took about 30 min. Very easy todo it yourself. Color matched great. Very happy with it.
ProsMatched my fenders perfectly Added a much better look Mopar part
ConsIs more plastic than metal. 9is why the 4 star rating)
By Colleen
Upstate New York
Perfect Color Match - 10-minute install
September 9, 2020
Perfect color match. Solid product. Made in Canada! Open Box. Take sidestep out. Note left or right on easy-to-remove sticker. Hang in place on side of jeep as noted without nuts or bolts (it hangs by itself). Hand twist 4 10mm nuts... tighten with wrench. Hand twist two 13mm bolts... tighten with wrench. Do it again on the other side. Done.
ProsFast delivery Great product Super easy install
ConsNone
By Robert
Gouldsboro, ME
Excellent addition to my 2020 Rubicon Unlimited
September 3, 2020
I ordered this Mopar side step in hopes of providing easy entry and exit for my new 2020 Wrangler Rubicon Unlimited. My wife and I are in our mid-60's, I am 5'7" and my wife is 5'3" thus the need for good access. I ordered the side steps on a Sunday and they arrive Tuesday. The installation was straight forward - remove the rock sliders and install the side steps. The entire gravel yard installation process took less than 30 minutes (I did lay a mat for cushion). Others have commented on the color in that it was a mismatch with other "black" components however that was not my experience. The color matches perfectly with the fenders. The side steps are solid, stable and provide a good grip when wet. I really like the moulded interface to the front and rear fenders. Well done!
Pros- Shipping was very timely - Product quality is very good - The step is well-integrated including assembly bolt-on and aesthetics - Provides much improved entry / exit
Cons- None to note
By John
FALL RIVER, MASS
Awesome Product - Shipped same day!
September 1, 2020
Quick fast ordering process, followed by same day shipping and arrival the very next day. Easy to install (maybe 20 minutes) and looks great on my two door 20 JL.
ProsEasy Install Easy ordering process Prompt shipping
By Bruce B.
Vonore Tennessee
Mopar Factory Style Side Steps
August 31, 2020
Looks great and easy to install
By Stan c.
Mass.
2020 wrangler jobs sidestep
August 24, 2020
Fast delivery easy to install looks and works great.
By Mike
Highand, Michigan
Look great, super easy installation
August 22, 2020
Look great, super easy installation
By Dennis R.
Rhode Island
Great Product - Great Price
August 20, 2020
I inquired when I bought my JL about the steps and decided they were too expensive. Searched around and found Just For Jeeps and they had the steps for less than half the price. Fast shipping and easy install. Getting into the Jeep is a lot easier, especially for my wife.
ProsGreat price, easy install.
ConsGetting up off the ground after install.
By Mike
Albertville, Al.
Great product
August 19, 2020
These are a direct fit to the Jeep, no drilling or anything. I installed them in about 15 minutes with a ratchet wrench and a cordless impact driver. The brackets are metal overmolded with plastic, they are very strong for factory steps. Look good and fit great on my wife’s 2020 wrangler. I would not hesitate to recommend these and the price was great. The dealership wanted $750 to purchase them with installation. Do it yourself, much cheaper.
ProsGreat fit and easy installation.
ConsNone
By Jeff
Nashville
OEM running boards
August 17, 2020
15 minute install. Wish the black color matched the fenders and bumpers. Would buy again.
By Jeff
Lexington, KY
Quick Delivery, Quick Install
August 16, 2020
Like the OEM look. Delivered very quickly and installed very quickly as well. Very happy.
By dan
Arizona
Fantastic
August 12, 2020
easy to install great product
By Shelley
Fort Worth Texas
Very pleased with product and very quick delivery
August 12, 2020
I am very pleased with my step rails and I was very happy with how quick they were delivered. I would definitely recommend Just for Jeeps.
By MELISSA
GA
Very satisfied thank you!
August 11, 2020
Great product! Very satisfied! Great shipping speed too! Thank you!
By Judy
Long Island, New York
Side steps
August 11, 2020
Bought my Jeep with out them and I really needed them and these were perfect since it didn't involve any drilling and instructions were so easy. They look perfect on my Jeep and the price was so worth it and great material.
Prosno drilling and very easy to install
Consnone
By Michael
OH
Nice Product
August 11, 2020
The wife and I put these on in less than 30 minutes. Everything fit perfectly. Looks great on the jeep. Highly recommend.
By Nimi K.
Midwest
Exactly what I needed!!
August 10, 2020
Quality A+ Super Fast Delivery!! Great 👍
By Michele
TX
Side steps
August 10, 2020
They fit the 2020 Jeep Wrangler just fine. Just wish they were a true black color.
By Bjoern s.
San Francisco, California
Side Steps for Jeep Wrangler 2 door
August 10, 2020
Package arrived on time and the installation was super easy with the you tube video on the web page.
By Stephen
WA
Quality and a Perfect Fit
August 10, 2020
With a new Jeep in the family, we needed all the important Bling. The running Boards purchased were are a quality product and fit exactly. No guesswork, no mis-alignments. Top it off they look really good. Lastly a fair price and quick shipping during the crazy Covid days
By Deb
Kansas
Great quality easy to install
August 10, 2020
Took 20 minutes for install. Wide enough for a size 7 foot and sharp looking
By luke
California
Perfect
August 10, 2020
The fit perfect, It was a really easy installation 15 minutes, Just bolted right up and they look great couldn't be happier⁹
By Bob
Monticello, Ill.
Great quality
August 10, 2020
Running boards were great and went on in less than twenty minutes. Factory look and quality.
By Mary
Naugatuck CT
Awesome & Easy
August 1, 2020
I needed side steps, being barely 5 feet tall. These steps are perfect on my 2020 Rubicon! Super easy Installation after you remove the bar that is there from factory. Super fast, next day shipping! Looks great! Very happy with this purchase for my new Jeep.
By James
Kentucky(KY)
Great Addition
August 1, 2020
Easy installation and looks great on our White Wrangler.
Prossimple install
Consno cons
By Charles B.
Camp Verde AZ
side steps for 2019 Wrangler
July 1, 2020
fit good ease to install
By Bob
Bethany Beach, DE
Great Product!
July 1, 2020
Great quality and super easy to install. Looks great and fully functional.
By Mark
New York
Jeep Wrangler running boards
June 27, 2020
Rec’d order within 24 hrs,crazy. As described item was well constructed and easy to install. I installed both runners in about 20 minutes, 6 large bolts and 12 small nuts. I could of installed these with 1 hand tied behind my back. Love the addition to my Jeeps overall appearance and would recommend them to friends and family,thx.
By Mark
Flat Rock, IL
Good fit. Good look
May 1, 2020
These to a great job of filling in that "bare" area that Jeep left between the fender flares. They are functional and easy to install.
ProsEasy install. Not too pricey compared to other options
By Southern C.
Southern Florida
2020 Sport S V6
April 11, 2020
Completed install within 5 songs while wife was shopping. The hardest part was getting off the garage floor since I have a cast and broken foot. Anyone not giving this product five stars isn't being honest or shouldn't try anything requiring more than a plug in. Unbox it insure all eight nuts and four screws are there hand the boards on the four screws on each side tighten the nuts tighten the four screws retighten even thing and you're done. Oh yeah cut up the boxes instead of leaving them in the other bay blocking her space
ProsVery good product at almost half of dealer cost color matches fenders seems solid. Fast shipping got with a week of order.
ConsDid not use your company for my earlier jeeps. Couldn't mark five stars for some reason
By bruce
ligonier pa
fit perfectly
March 9, 2020
easy to install. not quite sure about the color match, as the fender flares are muddy, a little amourall would most likely give it a perfect match
Proseasy to install perfect fit
Consunsure how durable they will be
By Rene
Crystal Beach, Tx
Excellent fit and buy
March 1, 2020
This was an easy buy at a good price
By Emily
IA
Perfect!
February 3, 2020
These running boards fit perfectly on my 2020 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. They shipped quickly and were very easy to install. Also got them for a great price compared to other websites. Very happy with this purchase!
By Rich
Pa
Running boards
February 1, 2020
Easy to install, they look great!
By CB
Richmond, RI
Perfect in every way!
February 1, 2020
Super fast delivery and well packaged, i had both sides done in 20 minutes thanks to an EXACT fit on my 2020 Unlimited and simple installation. Same high quality materials as OEM, I could not be happier and have already recommended to friends.
ProsFAST and simple installation, price, quality and fast delivery
Consnone
By Jose
Hawaii
Great
February 1, 2020
The steps are great.
By Vickey
West Virginia
Very well made
January 2, 2020
Perfect for the Wrangler JL. Very easy to install
ProsEase of installation
By Steve
34785
Jeep side step
January 2, 2020
It was just like pics. No problem at all installing them took longer to get ready than to install
By Ron B.
Mattoon, IL
Easy to Install!
January 1, 2020
Alignment was perfect and I installed both steps in :30 minutes. Very good quality !
By Adi
Chicago, Illinois
Awesome
December 31, 2019
Easy to install and high weight tolerance. Won’t have to worry about them falling off, I know they are secured in all right locations.
By Jim S.
East Peoria, Il.
Great fit, need additional hardware/fasteners.
December 27, 2019
Felt like hardware kit should include lock washers for nuts & mounting bolts plus "fender washers" for mounting bolts.
ProsFit was fantastic, would recommend whole heartedly w/additional hardware per "comment".
By Jason
Seal Beach, CA
2020 Wrangler JL Mopar Running Boards
December 16, 2019
A little disappointed by the amount of plastic. Thought for sure Mopar would make at least aircraft aluminum running boards. Overall pleased with look and install only took 15 minutes. Super easy.
ProsEasy install Clean look
ConsAmount of plastic in construction. We?ll see if it affects durability.
By Keisha
Tampa, Florida
Awesome!
December 9, 2019
The steps are perfect! Amazing buy! Only took about 30 minutes to install. Clear instructions and a perfect fit!
By Michelle
Thornwood NY
Perfect
December 9, 2019
Rails came fast and very easy to install Very happy.
By Jim
Shorewood
Great Customer Service
November 17, 2019
OEM Production
ProsFast shipping
By Don
Toledo, oh
Running boards
November 15, 2019
Working great.
By Charles N.
Panama City Beach, Florida
Excellent fit easily installed
November 11, 2019
This was the best fit and installation. It only took about 20 minutes to install and they fit perfectly. I was very impressed with this product.
ProsGreat product and no problems and it was shipped to me quickly after I ordered
ConsNone at all
By MK
NY
Jeep Wrangler 2020 Side Steps
November 10, 2019
I did not receive the installation hardware although web states all hardware included.
Merchant Response:Sorry it was missing from the box but we shipped it right away out to the customer. Thanks Again!
By James
Mississippi
Great look
October 31, 2019
Very easy to install
By sdocman
VA
ez
October 14, 2019
This came in quick and went on fast. My wife and I had no problomes with instalation and it fits and looks great.
By Jeff
New Bethlehem
Factory style side steps
October 7, 2019
Love the OEM look, easy install at a great price.
By David
Nj
Running boards
October 5, 2019
Mopar part, arrived in two days, top notch quality, top notch company.. JUST 4 JEEPS IS ON POINT
By Bill
New York
Rubicon Running Boards
October 1, 2019
If you have a metric ratchet you are good to go. Just remember to remove the steel road rash protector as it uses the same screw holes as the running board.Great Product-EZ install
By Mick
Memphis, Tennessee
Looks great, delivered fast
September 30, 2019
Product just as described. Easy installation. Fast delivery.
By Lee
Hollister Mo.
Factory style steps
September 28, 2019
Super easy install no help needed. Took longer to cut up the boxes they came in than it did to install them.
ProsLook good looking wife can get in now
ConsNone
By Shelly
Haymarket, va
Side steps
September 27, 2019
Well made and very easy to install. The color is slightly lighter that the black on the Jeep but looks fine.
By Diego v.
Laredo texas
Great product
September 27, 2019
Totally satisfied with this product. Took 20 mins to install. Vehicle looks great
By Pete
New York
Just what I needed
September 25, 2019
Side steps were easy to install and greatly assist passengers getting into the back seat. They arrived quickly too, so I'm overall very happy with this purchase.
ProsLook great and functional
ConsA bit pricey, but most Jeep accessories tend to be.
By Lee
Nashville
Great product !!
September 13, 2019
I couldn't happier. They look great and installed in less than 45 minutes. It would have been quicker, but I had to remove the standard Rock Rails first.
ProsFit great Easy install
ConsNone !!
By Jim
Eagan, Mn.
Great product
September 10, 2019
Arrived on time. It took me 15 minutes to install.
By Janell
Boise, Idaho
Love it!
September 8, 2019
These side steps are perfect! Rugged and stylish detail completes my loaded Rubicon. Love the function and quality.
By jerry
co.
wrangler side steps
September 4, 2019
the product was just what I wanted. price was just right half of what the dealer wanted.
ProsI'll use you again.
Consnone
By Ron
NYC
Best purchase
August 31, 2019
Great runner boards EASY TO INSTAll. 20 minutes. Makes a Great difference getting in and out. A big 10.
ProsEasy in and out
ConsNo
By Bill M.
Chandler Arizona
Outstanding Quality
August 21, 2019
Purchased a set of factory style running boards for our wrangler and the fit was perfect, color matched and installation was a mere 15 minutes-
By Nina
Angola, New York
Perfect Fit Looks Awesome!!
August 17, 2019
Definitely the right choice.. These side steps were simple and quick to install and look Awesome!!
ProsSimple installation
ConsNone
By Scott
Ohio
Great product
August 17, 2019
Great product, easy to install.
ProsFactory look, easy installation.
ConsNone
By Ranae
Des Moines, IA
Awesome Product - Better Customer Support!
August 12, 2019
The item was as described - genuine Mopar part. Arrived in great condition, well packaged, and quickly! Shipped FedEx and delivered on a Saturday! Fit my 2018 Jeep Wrangler JL perfectly and installed in under 30 minutes! Just For Jeeps had the best price and their customer service is superb! They're friendly, knowledgeable and based in the U.S. Great experience overall!
ProsGenuine Mopar Part (trusted to fit) Great Price Great Customer Service
ConsNot quite as black as the fenders, but dealable.
By Sue
Southern California
Great Price
August 10, 2019
Love the price compared to what the dealer wants. Very happy with the ease of ordering and fast shipping.
ProsReally easy to install.
ConsColor is dark grayish and doesn't quite match the fenders. Used ArmorAll Outlast and color is a bit closer.
By Will
Sulphur Louisiana
The right choice for me
August 9, 2019
Looks great easy install!! And works great for getting in and out of Jeep even helps from throwing mud and rocks on sides !!! If u can't install these u probably can't change a light bulb !!!!
By Dan
California
Fits and looks great!
July 21, 2019
My daughter and I installed these in about 15 minutes. They fit and look great great!
By Carmen
Naples,Florida
Jeep Wrangler Side Steps
July 21, 2019
2019 Jeep Wrangler Sport (2-door). The side steps were easy to install. The color was a match to the bumpers. I was able to ratchet the steps on myself in under 30 minutes. I am not a tool girl so it took me a little longer than someone who knows what they are doing. And the steps look great on my jeep!!
By Chris
Texas
Side steps for wrangler unlimited JL
July 18, 2019
Goods arrived in good condition, protective packaging was great. Instructions clear and installation took about 20 minutes. Very pleased with the purchase and the look on the car.
By Joe A.
Atwater Ca
2018 Jeep Wrangler
July 18, 2019
Running boards were easy to install
ProsEasy to install
ConsNone
By Bob
Buena Vista, CO
Save your fenders now!
July 13, 2019
Great product, and company. Easy to deal with.
ProsPiece of cake installation
ConsNone
By Big J.
SC
i was very pleased with this office and staff ,...customer service is very helpful
July 13, 2019
running boards for our jeep fit exactly
Prosfast delivery
By Alfredo
Texas
Just as described in previous comments
July 6, 2019
Shipped quick, easy to install, matched perfectly. Our first buy from Just for Jeeps. We will be buying again.
ProsEasy installation.
ConsColor doesn't match perfectly.
By Ron
Granby, MA
Quality product-easy install
June 23, 2019
Very happy with this product. Good quality and easy install-everything lines up perfectly. Definitely worth do it yourself rather than paying dealer fees.
By Jim
Tampa FL
Could not be happier
June 21, 2019
Exactly what I wanted at a great sale price and was delivered the same week I ordered. I will definitely be ordering from justforjeeps again
By A R.
Michigan
Just as advertised
June 8, 2019
Quick delivery, easy install and looks good.
ProsVery easy install. Took about 15 minutes total.
ConsNone
By Rick R.
Kokomo, Indiana
Great price
June 8, 2019
Really good quality and good price too
ProsFast delivery
By Raymond
Seaview Wa
Running boards Jeep
June 4, 2019
Yes got the running boards look and fit great.Raymond Bull think you.
By Lori K.
Lafayette tn
Factory style side steps
June 2, 2019
I put these on myself in ten minutes. The holes lined up exactly. Once I put the steps in place it was just a matter of tightening the bolts down. Very happy with the product.
ProsNo drilling required. One man job.
ConsNone
By Rod
Yulee, FL.
Good price, free fast shipping!
May 31, 2019
These are factory style looking steps that really finish the wrangler look. They were the easiest steps I have ever installed! Bolt right into place, no guessing, no drilling. These are really nice and sturdy.
By Uncle C.
Los Angeles
Easy to install Mopar accessory
May 26, 2019
My wife and I had these installed on our 2019 JL in about 45 minutes. All of the hardware came with them and the holes and bolts all lined up perfectly.4 stars instead of 5 because as others have mentioned they are not an EXACT match to the black fenders and bumpers. These side steps are more of a really dark grey as you can actually tell in most of the pictures.
ProsEasy to install Very sturdy for climbing in your JL Great price compared to dealer
ConsNot a 100% color match
By joseph z.
swartswood nj
side step
May 25, 2019
great very happy the best
By Joe C.
Massachusetts
Looks Good - Easy Installation
May 25, 2019
The side steps arrived in 2 days . It took me about 20 minutes to install them on my Wrangler and they look great. Directions were easy to follow, they do recommend that a torque wrench be used.
By Roland
Hiawatha, Kansas
Running boards
May 25, 2019
Look good. Makes it easier for wife to get in
By Mike
San Francisco, CA
Very satisfied
May 12, 2019
Great productEasy to installMake sure you have 10mm ranchFits perfectAll necessary hardware included
By SkymasterPilot
Panama City
Surprising
May 6, 2019
Ordered, received early, pack very good, installed quickly, fit well. Took longer to get the torque wrench and metic sockets than to install the side steps in the existing holes.
Prospacked well easy to install
Consnone
By Fred G.
Tulare ca.
Happy camper
April 20, 2019
Fit like factory, easy to put on. Very pleased with product. Thanks.
By Arber
Chicago, IL
Easy add on
April 6, 2019
Installs so easy 15-20 min! Look great and stylish. Obviously great for shorter people like my GF 5'3" but even I find my self using them 6'1"
By Clayton M.
Slatington, PA
Running Boards
April 4, 2019
They went on in less than 10 minutes and they help my wife get in the Jeep much easier. It is a great product. Would recommend to anyone else.
ProsEasy to install.
ConsNo negatives.
By Patriot L.
New York
Not the same color
April 3, 2019
Great product ðŸ‘, esay install, did it in 5 minutes.Only thing is that the color didn't match.
ProsDurable and holds the weight. Easy to install.
ConsColor didn't match the rest of the car.
By Greg R.
Virginia
Perfect!
March 30, 2019
Easy installation and it looks great on my Jeep JL 2019. Very sturdy.
Consnone
By Tim
Jonesborough, TN
Exactly What I Wanted
March 22, 2019
Matched the item description exactly. The bolts fit perfect into the holes already in place from the factory. It took less than 30 minutes to install with no assistance.
By Mrdragon
North central Illinois
Looks great
March 21, 2019
Perfect fit took longer to find the 10mm socket than the installation. Dealer wanted $470. For parts and labor.all in all total time for installation fror box to finish was 15 minutes.
By Tom
New Mexico
Excellent Fit
March 14, 2019
Excellent Fit. Esy to install (about 30 minutes forth pair). Excellent quality.
By jeffrey n.
fl
Side steps
March 11, 2019
Look very nice. The work great for my short wife. Would buy again.
By Bryan
Pittsburgh
Great product
March 11, 2019
Very easy installation. It took me about 30 to do both sides. They fit perfectly.
By Aaron w.
Miramar Beach florida
Great product and company
March 10, 2019
Shipped immediately, arrived quickly with free shipping, just like the ones the dealer would install at a fraction of the cost, and very easy install by myself. Completely recommend product and company to any jl wrangler owner.
By Margy C.
Cincinnati
Side steps
March 8, 2019
I'm short and needed side steps to jump into our new Jeep. They work perfectly and look great!
By Bart
Boise, Idaho
Wrangler side steps
February 21, 2019
Super easy to install and look great. Took maybe 20 minutes to install.
By Malcolm
Maple valley, Washington
Great product!
February 10, 2019
Nice price for a factory part, super easy installation since they are a Jeep option, took longer to unpackaged than install. Highly recommended to safe the rockers and sides of a new vehicle.
ProsEasy installation, good price
ConsNone
By Jeff
Wisconsin
Looks great and install was a breeze
January 25, 2019
I was going to order my JL from the factory with everything that I wanted. However, the dealership that I went to had one with everything that I wanted... except for side steps. I talked with the dealership and they said that it was going to be about $700-800 to get them and get them put on. That's when I started looking. I came across these and they are exactly what I would have been getting from the factory. The price was perfect and the install didn't look to difficult. They came in very quickly. When I put them on they were everything I hoped they would be and they fit perfectly. Honestly, taking them out of the package was the hardest part of the entire install. My only recommendation would be that you have a torque wrench handy as they are pretty specific about how much torque to have applied (luckily I did). Other than that it was great!
ProsShipping Speed - Took 3 days to get them Quality - Solid built Accuracy of advertisement - Spot on Ease of Install - Probably the easiest accessory ever
ConsInstructions were a little unclear until I realized they were showing the picture upside down. Also, with the specifics around a torque wrench, I would include that in description. You can absolutely do the install without one, but I like to be accurate.
By JD
Santa Rosa Beach, FL.
Perfect!
January 25, 2019
Ordered sidesteps on Tuesday, got them on Friday. Took 30 mins to put on Jeep. Easy install, fit perfect - quality product! Just for Jeeps is the company to go with!
By Gary
Ormond beach Florida
Great value and robust design
January 24, 2019
Bought a wrangler jl unlimited sport s and it didn't come with running boards from the factory. Wanted running boards so it was easier for my wife to get into our new Jeep plus assestically it looks better. These running board were delivered as promised and were very easy to install. It easily took about an hour. The running boards are very sturdy and look great on the vehicle as well. Very happy with the purchase.
ProsRobust, great value, great appearance
ConsNone
By Ramon
Stafford, VA
Wrangler side steps
January 23, 2019
Very pleased with the look and quality.
By Angela
North Carolina
Great Product!
January 19, 2019
Delivery was quick, and the side rails look awesome! Just like a jeep on the showroom floor where I purchased my jeep. This girl was able to install them by herself, too. Very easy.
By Cindi
Running springs,ca
Perfect
January 18, 2019
Looks great on my Jeep 2018 sport jl
By Marc
Wisconsin
They look great
January 16, 2019
Greta product, great price, great delivery. No issues with the seller or the product. Would buy from them again.
By Mark M.
Ronkonkoma NY
JL Side Steps
January 6, 2019
Amazing delivery speed, Super easy installation. 20 minutes if youre not looking for your tools....
ProsEverything
ConsNone
By Derek
Arizona
Great and easy
January 6, 2019
Got for my moms 2018 JL Rubicon. Probably the easiest car part I've ever swapped out/ installed on any vehicle. Took 15 minutes with my buddy. Holds weight just fine but haven't trailed with it yet but seems sturdy.
ProsLooks good Very easy install Good price
ConsI tightened one bolt a little to much and it snapped and not sure how to replace it on that spot but that?s my fault unless it was weak
By John
Ny
Jeep
January 4, 2019
Very fast delivery and great customer contact communication. Will use this site for all my Jeep needs.
ProsGreat product. Very easy installation. Instructions not even needed.
ConsNone.
By John
Utah
Perfect add-on
December 25, 2018
Came quickly, quality parts...great instructions...ten minutes per side to install, perfect factory fit.
By Jerry
San Antonio Texas
Fast and easy installation
December 23, 2018
Arrived on time easy to install
ConsNone
By Ron
TN
Makes such a difference
December 21, 2018
We love our side steps! Easy to install and really great protection from rocks and scratches.
By Pati
West Palm Beach
Great purchase
December 21, 2018
The shipping was on point, arrived 3 days later. Very easy to install and great purchase
By Dan
Long Beach
Awesome
December 16, 2018
Perfect - great quality and super easy to install
By Bon G.
Lake Forest,CA
Awesomeness.
December 11, 2018
Wrangler JL is like a Lego,adding different parts to add more excitement,,this step board is absolutely a must for function and looks..the savings is insane for a 10minute no sweat DIY.
By Lucky L.
Fredericksburg, Texas
Exceeded Expectations!
December 6, 2018
Yes. I read reviews before purchasing. And typically filter out the fringe pro and con. Everybody has a bad day...or enjoys sucking up. Could not find a downside to this decision. And you really came through. Not quite so agile climbing into the saddle as I once was...the side steps for my new JL make all the difference-for me, and my border collie Clara. We're growing bolder together. Install? One fellow claimed 5 minutes a side...i did it in 10, only because i couldn't find a 10 mm socket and had to use an end wrench!
ProsWell made, arrived just as "pictured" and described. 3 Day free delivery !!! Easy to install...no "leftovers."
ConsHonestly...was never good at abstract reasoning. BUT...The installation diagram included--well, it could have been a bit clearer. Perhaps identify LH and RH more detail? Even put a sticker on the actual part? And state "this is a view from below.." Again, I'm sure that a skilled mechanic who does this every day would have no trouble...but I'm stubborn about DIY projects.
By Kingbowman
Slidell, La
Fits like a glove
December 3, 2018
Excellent quality, perfect fit ( once my wife instructed me as to which one was drivers side ). Easy on. Good looking.
ProsHalf the price as the dealer offers.
ConsNONE
By San
FL
Looks Great
December 3, 2018
These look really good and the install was a piece of cake.
By Jason
South Portland, Maine
Easy to install and look great
December 2, 2018
The steps look great on my Jeep. I ordered them standard delivery and got them 2 days later. Install was easy and took about 10 min per side.
By Jim M.
Philadelphia
Look Great
November 30, 2018
Very easy to install. I had factory rock rails on my 2018 Rubicon but I really needed a step for my passengers. Took about 10 minutes to remove the rock rails and about another 10 minutes to install the steps. Everything fit to the factory attachment points. Color matched my fenders. Steps are functional and also serve to protect the sides of my jeep from splashback and rocks thrown up by tires.
ProsEasy installation. Good color match.
ConsNone
By Warrant
Atlanta
As shown
November 28, 2018
Exactly as shown. Installed in 15 mins. Fits perfect and gives my Jeep a finished look.
By Sean G.
Davenport ,fla
A+
November 24, 2018
Okay this is the easiest mod I've installed to date. I have installed a set of NFAB steps on my jk and it took me 3 hours and some negotiating . These steps were a flawless fit and install. Had it done in 30 minutes
ProsLook...fit...ease of install
ConsNA
By Angela M.
PA
So! So! Satisfied
November 11, 2018
Because of all the reviews, it was no doubt this was the company I was ordering my side steps for my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 2018. They look marvelous and the price was right.
By Superman
Fort Worth TX. Jeep Country
Exceptional service
November 11, 2018
I got exceptional service the item arrived before I expected it was in excellent shape everything was as described and expected. Overall outstanding service. Highly recommend just for Jeeps
ProsReceived prior to when I expected. Perfect condition. Website was accurate and understandable and easy to use.
ConsNone
By Pete
Sanford , Florida
Perfect
November 9, 2018
Fast delivery, easy and quick installation ! Love them , will def be ordering more from you guys , thanks
By Jim
Chula Vista
Perfect Fit & Easy & Fast Install
November 7, 2018
Couldn't be happier with the running boards. Each side took about 5 minutes to install. They fit easily and I could not be happier with my purchase.
ProsSo easy that instructions were not necessary.
ConsNone
By Matthew
Northport, NY
Great Product
November 5, 2018
The side steps were exactly as advertised. They fit perfectly and were extremely easy to install. I rated the product 5 stars. The issue I had was that the product was not in new condition. There were several scuff marks indicating previous use. Also, the hardware was loose inside the box while the plastic bag for the hardware was included and sealed-the bag didn't open and spill out during shipping. Again, this is not a reflection on the actual product.
By Jo
Georgia
Perfect
November 2, 2018
We bought these side steps for our new Wrangler. They were extremely easy to install. My husband held them in place while I tightened them down. It took approximately a half hour to install. They look GREAT and so far seem very sturdy.
ProsEasy to install Look very nice
By craig N.
homosassa florida
wrangler jl factory style side steps
November 1, 2018
very easy to install and very sharp looking. I would recommend them for your JL.
By MC
Tampa Fl.
JL Factory Sidesteps
October 28, 2018
Easy installation good bang for the buckI would recommend this product
By Pate T.
Truth
Perfect Fit
October 27, 2018
Fit perfect, easy installed and looks great on my 2018 Wrangler JL.
ProsBolts line up perfectly to holes. 3 bolts per side, 6 nuts per side for existing studs.
By Trish
Hackettstown, New Jersey
Side Steps
October 24, 2018
I love the side steps! Great quality and very reasonable price!
ProsGreat looking sideboards, easy to install!!!
By Cindy B.
Oklahoma
JL Wrangler Side Steps
October 22, 2018
Amazing!! Fantastic!! Love these running Boards! Perfect Fit!! Look and Style Amazing! Easy installation!!🤗🤗😊😊
By Jennifer y.
Varysburg New York
Super simple to install!
October 22, 2018
Very nice quality. Durable.
By Vinnie
Buffalo, New York
Running Boards
October 21, 2018
The running boards were as good as advertised and very easy to install. Not to mention free, fast shipping.
By Johm
Indiana
Looks and works Great
October 18, 2018
Quick shipment and perfect fit. Super easy installation. Makes it much easier to get in and out of the jeep.
By Emily B.
Bluffton, SC
Love my Wrangler JL Side Steps
October 14, 2018
These are the perfect side steps for my Jeep. They help shorties like me & my daughter, and protect my Jeep from flying road debris.
By Francine
Ambler, PA
Easy to install...Perfect Fit
October 12, 2018
Great price, easy installation, perfect fit!
By Kevin
Carmel, IN
Perfect fit!
October 11, 2018
I ordered these and they came in 3 days. Stellar shipping time. The installation on them was easy. Three bolts and 6 nuts on pre-installed screws per side. They fit perfectly and match the color. They add a sense of size to the car, along with hiding the underside.
By Blind B.
NY
Jeep Side Steps
October 5, 2018
Got the side steps for our new Jeep JL and as soon as I figured out installation was easier than I was trying to make it they were on in 10 minutes. Two bolts per side and done!
By Dan
Spokane wa.
Jeep side step
September 28, 2018
Arrived on time bolted on so easy I could not believe it every thing fit perfectly
ProsPerfect fit, easy to install
ConsNone
By carol s.
spring hill, fl
Fast delivery/Easy Install
September 27, 2018
These Side Steps look fabulous on the Jeep. They arrived quickly and were easy to install. Highly recommend.
By Wayne
Central PA
Quality Product!
September 25, 2018
I love these side steps. They were very easy to install and are sturdy and durable. They keep the mud and rocks off the side of my Jeep. I would recommend them to any Jeep owner.
ProsLooks like original equipment Sturdy and durable Easy to install Keeps the mud and muck, being slung from the front wheels, off the side of my Jeep
By Big T.
Columbus, OH
Half Price vs Dealer
September 14, 2018
Not so handy and don't have a ton of tools, so took me 30 min to install - not the 15 min others list/ primarily due to tools. Looks great, matches other trim. Oh yeah, and very functional.
By Rheevs
Minnesota
Happy Happy Happy
September 13, 2018
Shipped quickly, fit correctly, installed easily and look like they belong there.
By Mike
Milwaukee, WI.
Great addition to my Jeep.
September 9, 2018
Great product, price and delivery. Easy install with all hardware included. It took me about 15 minutes per side...perfect fit and look great.
By Gatoray
FL
Wrangler JL 4 dr Side Steps
September 9, 2018
Received on time. Well packed. Easy to install. Look really good.
By Bob
California
Great Fit & Easy installation
September 7, 2018
These running boards are great looking, heavy duty, and we're very easy to install. Great product. we
By DC
Georgia
Excellent!
September 6, 2018
I am very pleased with sales process from Just for Jeeps.
ProsGood price Easy to install Perfect fit Quality product Enhanced vehicle profile
ConsNone
By Frank
Philadelphia, PA
Previously sold side steps
September 3, 2018
These fit my Jeep perfectly and look great but they were obviously sold once before and returned. The boxes they came in were already open and there were scratches in them the previous purchaser made while attempting to install them. The instructions came crumpled up in a plastic bag but the install was very easy and they really weren't needed. Installation took 20 minutes. Thankfully all the hardware was there.
By Vaughn
Indiana
GREAT PRODUCT
September 3, 2018
Fast delivery. Product lived up to reviews. We couldn't believe how easy it was to install these running boards on our four door 2018 Jeep JL Sport. It took about 10 minutes for each side. Thanks for the great product.
ProsFast Delivery Easy to install
ConsNone
By S
cornelius,nc 28031
Completely Satisfied!
August 31, 2018
These side steps make my 2-door Wrangler JL look complete. They arrived in 2 days (which included free delivery!), were installed in about 15 minutes, are solid and sturdy, and make my Wrangler look even better. I'm so glad I didn't opt for the $695 stickered option when I made my purchase.
By Miller
Cleveland, Ohio
Great Product! Easy Install
August 20, 2018
This is a great product! Looks great and the install only took about 20 minuets. I've had these running boards on for a couple months now and still love them! Shipping was much faster than I thought it would be too. I highly recommend these!
By Jeeps4Life
Iowa
Easiest Install
August 18, 2018
First off I want to give the people at Just for Jeeps big THANK YOU! The order I had made seemed to be taking a while to process, so I called to check on it and it had been delayed because one of the team members was checking to make sure that the parts were in good shape before shipping and found one of the items not up to the quality they like to see so they had to get another one in before they shipped the order. I am so happy that the order was delayed so I could get the best parts possible, I order a lot of other auto parts and there aren't too many companies that check there items before shipping. They also did a great job packaging them because when I received the boxes I had to take some photos as I could have bet the parts inside were damaged because these were some of the most beat up boxes from the shipping company that I have seen but as I opened the boxes, low and behold all the items were in perfect shape. The running boards fit good were easy to install (10 minutes max)and they look good. I was a little concerned about ordering the factory style running boards as they are made out of composite plastic, but they fit up to the body tight and seem to be pretty strong. I will order from Just for Jeeps again as they have great customer service and they care about the parts I get. THANKS AGAIN - GREAT JOB!!!
ProsInstall, fit, looks good
ConsNone
By van
oregon
morpar running boards
August 17, 2018
Could not find mud flaps for my rubicon so I found these. They worked great for my jeep and no more mud on the sides
ProsEZ install fit great
Consnone
By Sara
Elkton, MD
Great buy!
August 16, 2018
Looks great, easy to install. Goes great with my white and flat black Jeep Wrangler.
By Peggy B.
67349
steps
August 16, 2018
Very easy to install. Looks good
By Jon
Chicago, IL
Perfect
August 16, 2018
They are a perfect match for what should have been on my JL in the first place. All holes were in perfect position. Took me less than 15 min to install myself
ProsLook great Easy to install
ConsNone
By Steve
Cobleskill, NY
Perfect !
August 16, 2018
They look great on my 2018 JL. Installed by myself in 30.minutes
ProsExact fit, and great Canadian quality
ConsNone
By Christina C.
Parma Heights, Ohio
20218 JL Side Steps
August 14, 2018
I ordered these for my JL and got them within the week. Quick shipping and extremely easy to put on. I was able to get them installed on my Jeep in about 20 minutes. Now my mom and kids can stop complaining about having to climb in :P
ProsSuper easy to install. Completes the look.
By mike k.
Pennsylvania
OEM quality - looks great!
August 10, 2018
OEM Mopar parts. As described. Fast shipping.
ProsEasiest accessory to install ever!
ConsNone
By Ron
South Bend, IN
Factory style side steps
August 3, 2018
I found the best price for the same product at JustForJeeps. I placed the order and received the product within days. I think it took me as longer to unpack them and dispose of the packing/cartons as it did to install them, it was quick and easy for just one person.
By Ferrel M.
Florida
Jl factory style side steps
August 3, 2018
The factory style jl side steps were just as promised, they arrived within 4 days with standard free shipping and the install was done in about 15 minutes per step in the driveway with only 2 small wrenches.
ProsPerfect fit simple installation
ConsNone
By Josh
San Antonio texas
JL side steps
August 2, 2018
They look great but didn't come with all the nuts. Came with 10 but requires 12.
ProsLooks great! Easy to install.
ConsCame with 10 nuts instead of the 12 required.
By Terry G.
Katy, Texas
Great!
July 27, 2018
Great factory side steps, very easy to install, about 20 minutes. Great quality and price.
ProsVery easy to install.
By Mike
Chicago
Super Easy Install and Looks Great
July 25, 2018
I'm not the most handy man around the house or car, yet I installed these (plus upgraded a fuel door) in roughly 15 minutes a side. Very sturdy and look awesome. Highly recommend if your jeep came without or even if you are looking to swap out what you have!
ProsSuper Easy Looks Great
Conszero
By Gregory G.
Las Cruces, NM
Step ups
July 19, 2018
Nice step ups and very easy to put on. Nice addition if you have people who have trouble getting in the Jeep.
ProsEasy to install
By Gary
Atlanta
Great
July 19, 2018
These things fit just like factory, line up perfect, include all hardware, and install in minutes. Provideprotection for the side of the jeep from rocks being thrown up from tires and they look good too.
ProsFit, Finish, Looks, Easy install
ConsNone
By Cliff
Hernando Beach, Florida
Side Steps Unlimited Sport S 2018 Wrangler
July 19, 2018
Excellent price and fast shipping.Took this old Marine 15 minutes to do each side by myself.Now I can get in/out of my new Wrangler quicker and safer.
ProsDon't have to aim for small area to place foot like a step would, wheel fender to wheel fender. Solid feel stepping in/out. Light weight, simple to install by one person; insert at a slight angle and it stays in place while you install the 3 screws and 6 nuts for each side. Simple directions with diagrams (one page), only need 10 and 13mm sockets with an extension for the 13mm screws. Torque settings provided.
ConsNone.
By Dan
Martin, Tennessee
2018 JL Factory Style Side Steps.....perfect fit and makes the 4 door Wrangler even sharper!!!
July 18, 2018
I recommend these steps. They are "perfect" for the 4 door JL models.
ProsFit perfectly Installed in about 40 minutes Prompt Shipping Makes the Jeep look sleeker
ConsNone
By Sara
Tampa, Florida
Awesome product very pleased
July 18, 2018
So glad I found this site. Received great quality rails, for less than manufacturer price. Never installed anything before, I was able to install both sides by myself. Very straightforward and simple.
ProsQuality Price
By Sandy
Virginia
Excellent
July 7, 2018
This fit like a gem and they arrived in record time!
By Rob
Denver CO
Great fit easy install
June 29, 2018
Took 20 minutes to install. They look great.
By Paul
Florida
Great product and great price
June 25, 2018
Arrived fast after order in great shape i really like the full length step design very easy to install great price.
ProsAll
ConsNone
By Andrew
Fort Myers, FL
Great purchase!
June 22, 2018
Insanely easy to install solo (15 min) and they look great on my JL.
By CWH 6.
Fort Worth, Texas
Nice product
June 22, 2018
Quick delivery, easy installation. Does its job of protecting the side and giving a step to get into the wrangler.
ProsCost Ease of installation
By Roy
Miami, Florida
Wrangler JL Factory Style Side Steps
June 21, 2018
Excellent quality factory style side steps for your Jeep Wrangler JL. Easy to install and they look great. Highly recommend them.
By Billy
Kansas City
Easy to install.
June 18, 2018
Worked great and installation was easy.
By Steve C.
Louisville
Perfect fit
June 14, 2018
Exact fit. Very simple install. Took about 20 mins to unbox and mount. And cost 1/4 the amount of the factory running boards
ProsCost way less than factory... Simple install.
ConsNone.
By Sammy
Nevada
Hubby didn't have to help.
June 13, 2018
Super simple to install, took about 10 mins. They look great.. Very pleased with this purchase!
By Stumoto
Auburn,WA
Great addition
June 8, 2018
Easy install. Looks great. Finishes the JL. Also provides added protection from dirt and debris from tires. A must buy.
By Ambi
Tampa, Florida
Perfect
June 7, 2018
These sidesteps fit perfectly on the Jeep Wrangler JL Unlimited. Very easy to install and its a "do it yourself" type. Perfect for the price.
By Ralph
Calhoun georgia
Super Product and Super Easy Install!
June 6, 2018
The running boards were very well packaged and arrived in great shape and in just a few days. My dad and my wife and myself put them on in about 30 minutes and it took that long only because I cleaned the underside of the jeep first. These are OEM and much cheaper than purchasing at the dealership. Super Product and Super Easy to install and they look GREAT!
ProsEasy Install and quality product.
ConsNone
By Robbie
Charlton, MA
Excellent trim option
June 3, 2018
Love these steps! Super durable. So easy to install. Steps have bolts pre-assembled to make it easy to attach by yourself. Jeep looks sharp now. Fast shipping.
ProsGood tread for non slip. One long sleek look.
By Ralph P.
calhoun georgia
Super Quality and Super East to install!
May 26, 2018
This install was super easy and the quality of the running boards was and is fantastic! Everything you need is provided and the end result is pure perfection. These are good folks and will treat you right!
By Lisa
CT
Great company to buy from!
May 19, 2018
The customer service and personal attention that I was given was stellar! The people work work here actually care. They are very knowledable and answer any questions you may have. My order went out the same day and arrived When they told me it would 2 days later. They also have the best prices . My boards are beautiful and took about 15 minutes to install.
ProsStellar customer service Great prices Great products
ConsNone
By Berto
Florida
Wrangler JL 4dr Factory Style Side Steps
May 9, 2018
Steps arrived quickly and well packaged. Easy to install by one person; took about 10-15 minutes per side. Instructions and all needed bolts included.
By Dave Z.
Florida
Runner boards
April 20, 2018
Nice product and really easy to attach. Wish every thing was that easy. Took all but 15 - 20 minutes to attach.
ProsAll pros Easy to attach
ConsNo cons
By Michael B.
Stony Creek, NY
Perfect
April 19, 2018
On time, great price, perfect condition, fit correctly, easy install. Doesn't get any better than this!
By Rob
West Chester, pa
Satisfied
April 13, 2018
Easy install and looks great
By Mick
New Jersey
Factory Sale Side Steps
March 29, 2018
Product was delivered on time and with no defects.
ProsVery easy to install.
ConsNone.
By Wayne
Charlotte, NC
Fits like a glove
March 20, 2018
Ordered our side steps for our new Wrangler JL from Justforjeeps.com. Rocket fast shipping, very easy to install, took about 10 minutes total. Everything you need is shipped to your door.Thanks,
ProsFast Shipping Easy Install Great Looking
ConsNONE
By Richard
moultrie, GA
Perfect fit and look great
February 17, 2018
Super easy to install. They fit perfect and look great on my JLU. It took less than an hour to install.I did put a drop of blue loctite on all bolts.
ProsGood product and Just for Jeeps.com are good people to deal with.
Consnone

Page 1 of 1


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.

Close
Become A VIP Member And
Get Our Newsletter


  • New Products
  • Coupon Offers
  • Special Deals
Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Open
T