Free Standard Shipping
on orders over $99.* see details
*Free shipping automatically applied at checkout. Orders will be shipped via standard shipping (3 to 15 business days). Does not include orders shipped to AK, HI, PR or outside the USA. Only valid on items that have this message on their item page:

4.9
38 Reviews
5
95% (36)
4
5% (2)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (38 of 38 responses)
By Russell W.
Palmer,MA
You folks are AMAZING!,
March 8, 2021
Top quality,was on in a few minutes! My husband couldn't be happier.
ProsPerfect quality,well made
ConsNone!
By Mike
Lafayette, LA
Highly recommend
January 3, 2021
Ridiculously easy to install. Awesome quality. Couldn’t be happier
ProsEasy install, great quality
ConsNone
By Nicole
Olympia, Washington
Easy to install
June 16, 2019
These were just as described. They were easy to install. My Jeep looks great. Good quality.
By John
Indiana
They work .... knobs get in the way of certain accessories
September 9, 2018
They work .... knobs get in the way of certain accessories
Proseasy install
Consknobs get in the way of certain accessories
By John H.
Loveland co
love it
July 27, 2018
i use the hell out of these they fit perfect took 10 min to put on the look and work great
Proslook great i have loaded them to max capacity and no problems
Consthere is no cons that l found
By Joe w.
Coos bay oregon
Good cross bar set.
May 19, 2018
Although 1 screw knobs we're damages in shipping, i used stainless torx bolts for permanent mounting and theft protections.
ProsQuality and strength.
By Al
Pasadena, MD
Great buy!
August 27, 2017
Roof rack cross bars not standard on Patriot when purchased. Bars look great, were reasonably priced, and easy to install.
By Megan
Iowa
Excellent cross rails
August 20, 2017
I got these and they were very easy to install. They look way better on my Patriot than some of the other bars I looked at online. They were also affordable so that was a major bonus. I have yet to test them out, but I have no doubt they'll work well.
ProsEasy to install. They match the factory bars perfectly.
ConsNone so far
By Ted
Long Island New York
Roof Rack Cross Rails
June 26, 2017
Package arrived promptly and without damage
ProsWell packaged and easy to install
By Linda
Auburn, WA
Happy Hubby....
June 2, 2017
Thrilled with his new Jeep and the cargo rack and cross rails I got through you. Thanks for the prompt service!
By Cynthia
Victoria, BC
Fantastic
May 25, 2017
Only took us 20 minutes to figure out and put on. (We have a 2014 Patriot) The back rail was much harder to attach than the front, but my husband knocked it into place, and they are now both securely attached to the jeep. Make sure you have the arrows lined up.
ProsFit good, easy to use Looks great, no ugly metal bars that jut out Smooth
ConsBack rail harder to put into place
By Bryan
Baltimore, MD
Easy installation
May 3, 2017
Product arrived quick and was very easy to install, no tools needed!
By jeff
FL
Perfect fit
March 18, 2017
Fits perfect on my 2015 jeep patriot and easy to installItem arrived quick as advertised
By Bibby
Cary, IL
Great Product
March 16, 2017
Easy to install, works great
By Richardson L.
Shamong, New Jersey
Great Product & Customer Service
February 19, 2017
I ordered the roof rack rails. For the price it was well worth it. It came as promised. I opened the box and there was a knob broken off for front bar. I called customer service. I was told to take a picture of the defected part. Sure enough I was called back w/in a hour. Was told that replacement knob would be sent to me. Sure enough w/in a few days I received same. Very pleased to finally made the purchase after having the Jeep for close to 6 yrs. I'll not hesitate to order from you guys again. I wish there were more stars. Triple thumbs ðŸ‘ðŸ»ðŸ‘ðŸ»ðŸ‘ðŸ»ðŸ‘🻠Up to you guys.Thank you
ProsEasy to install Great customer service
ConsThere isn't a detailed description listing each individual part including part #
By Ron
Indianola, Iowa
Perfect!
December 8, 2016
It was very easy to install. It fit my Jeep Patriot perfectly. It's high quality. The end of each cross rail has two heavy duty rings that makes it easy to strap down cargo.
By Lyndsay
Ontario, Canada
Great Experience
December 7, 2016
Great service, price and shipment time. Received exactly what I purchased, and within days too!
ProsFast, convenient, great service
By RJB
Pittsburgh PA
roof rack cross rails for 2015 patriot
July 29, 2016
The roof rack cross rails fit my 2015 jeep patriot perfectly as I expected a mopar part would. Install was easy about 15 minutes needed no tools just need to pay attention to directional markers on rails. This was first purchase from just for jeeps, purchase was easy and shipping was fast.
By Jenny
Traverse City, Michigan
Great Cross Rails!
July 29, 2016
These cross rails are perfect! I spent weeks looking for and researching rails for my 2013 Jeep Patriot. After reading the reviews, I decided to give these a shot...... and I'm SO glad I did!!!
ProsEasy to install, great value, fast shipping, very little wind noise, and looks great!
ConsNone so far!
By Julie
Howell, MI
Shipped fast, Easy install, Works great!
July 29, 2016
It shipped so fast! And I asked my boyfriend to help install it. By the time I blinked he had them on my car. Couple days later we attached both our kayaks to them and drove an hour and a half and then back and had zero problems! I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Specially since they are cheaper than most!
By Ben
Grant Park Illinios
Roof rack crossed rails
January 2, 2016
Easy on and easy-to-use to takes off when not needed. This product is Mopar, the same as the dealership carries at a much better price Ordering was simple and the delivery was fast.
ProsGood service and a fair price
By Dave
Seattle, WA
Nice rack!
November 15, 2015
This was shipped to me very quickly. I was very impressed with the quality and ease of installation. I'm happy!
By Laura
New York
Easy to install on 2015 Patriot
October 21, 2015
Works perfectly as I expected. Instructions were clear, and I had the rack installed within 15min.
By Stan
Bethesda, Maryland
Cross bars for roof MOPAR/Jeep Patriot 2014
August 31, 2015
This purchase was fantastic. I went to mu jeep dealer and they could only order Tudle roof rack stuff that would cost me 3 times as much and would not look like an OEM part. Then the package arrived I relaxed when I saw the MOPAR product labels all over the packaging. Why doesn't a jeep dealer know how to order its own cross bars??? Thank You for stocking this needed part. It gets better because had I ordered the cross rails I would have to either go to the dealer (20 miles away) or paid extra for home delivery... so the fact that home delivery was free for this product made the deal even sweeter!
ProsGreat part, great fit, delivery fast and free, great look!
Consnone, though Just for Jeeps maybe should emphasize that this is an OEM part and not a 3rd party!
By David
Twin Cities
Perfect solution!
August 7, 2015
Wonderful product. It was exactly as advertised and was easily installed within 10 minutes!
By Erik
Chicago
Original Part at a Great Price
August 2, 2015
All around great service with the best prices out there. I will most definitely be getting all my Jeep parts and accessories from them. Thanks for the great experience
ProsFit perfect, Great service, Fast Shipping
ConsNone
By Mike B.
Vancouver, WA
Sturdy, easy to assemble and install
July 16, 2015
I ordered this after a careful search and review of others. Very easy to install; I would recommend that a small packet of rubber lube be included with the shipment.Installation was simple. I did remove the screw brackets and cut 2 cm off due to the intrusion into the cargo area. But it was good to have plenty of thread available.Very handy and very solid. Plus it looks great on my '15 Patriot.
ProsEasy on and off. I may take it off for our rainy winters to preclude any water issues.
ConsInclude a small packet of rubber lube for the joint covers. I just happened to have some, but many folks may not.
By Ron
Illinois
Roof rails
July 6, 2015
5 stars
By Max
Boston
Perfect Rails
June 15, 2015
Great price for custom rails. I ordered these for a cross country road trip and they did beautifully. It was nice knowing that these rails were made for my Jeep Patriot and it gave me a sense of security before embarking on such a big trip. I was surprised at how fast they were delivered and the ease with which they were installed. I highly recommend!
By Steve
Waynesville, NC
Perfect!!!
April 23, 2015
I had my fingers crossed hoping I didn't get burned with some cheap junk and then in just 2 days it arrived!! OEM quality and appearence! Went on in 10 minutes , it feels and looks great. Very solid build. This was my first time ordering from Just for Jeeps and I am very satisfied with them.
ProsVery solid, durable construction and is a perfect match to exhisting rack.
ConsNone
By Jeffrey H.
West Milford, NJ
Easy Installation
March 20, 2015
Perfect fit, easy installation. Couldn't be happier with the delivery time and order rep on the phone. Bought these for my son's birthday. Was a hit.
ProsPerfect fit, easy installation
ConsNone
By Jack
Chicago, Illinois
Look great
February 20, 2015
Just received the rails.....only a couple of days for delivery considering the weather. Completely satisfied with the quality and the cost. Installation looks very easy...just have to wait for it to get above 10 to install!
By Maralee
Illinois
Perfect addition to our Jeep!!
January 6, 2015
Cross rails fit perfectly on our 2009 Jeep Patriot! Installation was easy and rails were installed in about 10 minutes. It put the perfect finishing touch on our Jeep!
By Vince
Pennsylvania
Good Price - Easy Install
October 29, 2014
Great on sale price - easy to install and they look good
Proseasy to install - can't believe some dealers list a charge for installing these
By Rick
Vista
Sturdy rails
July 2, 2014
The rails seem quite sturdy and my large carrier fits easily. I notice there is a lot of wind noise when I get up over 50 mph. I've remedied this by taking off the rails when I do not need them. Luckily the rails install in less than 5 minutes and about the same time or less to take off.
ProsStrength and easy to install. It is also easy to remove if necessary
ConsCauses a lot of wind noise on the roof at highway speeds.
By William A.
Milford, NH
Great fit, easy installation.
November 9, 2013
Delivered the day after I ordered. Very simple to install and they look great on the Jeep.
By T
United States
roof racks
October 27, 2013
these racks are perfect. i needed crossbars so that i could install my kayak carrier. they match the factory installed roof rack and install in less then 10 minutes. definitely worth the money.
By Bob
Cleveland
Patriot cross rails.
August 18, 2013
Patriot roof cross bars. Perfect foe what I needed, easy install, less then dealer price. Can't ask for more!
ProsEasy install. Price.
ConsCan't "lock"them, but I tightened nuts down under the bar on the bolt that tightens it down to the rack, so to get them off, isn't going to be easy. I intended to keep them on, so that's fine, but you'll have a devil of time if you try to make off with them.

Page 1 of 1


JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Get exclusive offers and notices of new products sent directly to your inbox.

Close
Become A VIP Member And
Get Our Newsletter


  • New Products
  • Coupon Offers
  • Special Deals
Thank you for joining our newsletter!
Open
T